Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What choice do you have? I have tried to refill cartridges and have purchased remanufactured cartridges all with the same result. A waste of time and money. We all know they make their profit on the cartridges and not the sale of the printer. So find the best price for the real thing and pay the price. Wal-Mart has the best price so buy it there. 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great for my printer good size and easy to get from walmart 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Ink has not smudged on my or the printed papers. Easy to load and remove. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and competitive price I always get my ink from Walmart because I can get it right away and very competitive price. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epson Ink is great Extra yiel cartridges cost a little more but do last longer 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Happy with epson ink 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just what I need! This is the required ink for my printer. It does the job and I feel it is offered here at a great price. It lasts a fairly decent amount of time for my occasional use. 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Love it. 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price!! The price of this ink was so reasonable, I ordered two of them. I can't get it this cheap from the company that made my printer. I will order this again from Walmart for sure. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink cartridges quick delivery and good product at good price 01/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epson 126 Black ink Prints fine, curious to see if it lasts longer than 125 style 10/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ink Product needs more work. Ink goes too fast. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epson Durabtite Printer Ink My purchase of the Epson Durabrite ink for my Epson printer was a very fortunate find. It is an excellent product and not often found for the price it was offered. 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great @ printing card stock for coloring pages Love it and the card stock I got here work s perfectly with it :) 07/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I just wish ink wasn't so pricey..... No matter where you go. But Walmart is cheapest. 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink cartridge Easy to install. Lasts longer than the 124. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ink at a great price! Epson inks are expensive but after shopping around I found that Walmart had the best price. Ink arrived quickly in new condition/packaging. 02/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work in my Epson Printer My Epson Workforce printer would not recognize this cartridge so I cannot comment on its performance and I cannot return the cartridge because it has been opened. My only recourse is to throw the printer and buy a different make. 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPSON INK THE 126 IS LONG LASTING AND A GREAT BUY 11/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It last's I like to buy the high capacity cartridges so that I am not constantly buying ink and this serves the purpose very well 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent easy to order from wall mart and prices are excellent! 01/20/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:21:39.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16904518, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp