See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun Being able to stack the rooms however you want really adds the play. Lots of fun for both girls and boys. 11/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Okay I was really wanting to get a nice wooden dollhouse for my kids and ultimately decided on this one because of price and it's ability to be configured different ways. I figured because it could change design and even separate into two houses, it would allow both to play, even if they were not sharing super well. It does what it says I does, but the quality is just okay. Not what I expected. The peices didn't align when putting together. And it is difficult to play in the big box parts when everything is stacked. The large box pieces with two rooms are separated by a big wall with doorway. Looks cute but you have to go all the way around to access the room on the other side. Makes it difficult to have it set up against a wall-it needs to be set in the middle of a room the kids can walk around it. It does come with furniture to put in every room, but some pieces are a little strange and the two dolls are not great. The largest 'set' of room furniture was workout equipment. It has free wights with stand, treadmill, bench press, exercise bike, reverse sit-up bench (?)...maybe more. But then the bathroom has a tiny sink that doesn't so against a wall nice and has no mirror. It is a little strange but also valuable since most houses are much more expensive and do not include accessories. While I am not impressed with the furniture, I think the only things I would replace right now are the dolls. The kids can still pretend with a kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom, and patio set. It also comes with a car and what is apparently supposed to be a workbench. Overall, it's just okay. If I had it to do over, I would have spent more and purchased the one I really wanted. It works and if you are looking for a wooden dollhouse but can not buy the more expensive brands, this house will meet your needs, if not your expectations. The kids can still have fun with pretend play, which is the most important. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, nice product, creative dollhouse We got this for my 5 year old daughter for Christmas and she has already played with it for several hours. The one thing she truly does not like is the two doll figures, but otherwise she has enjoyed setting up the furniture, rearranging, and playing. There are minimal instructions - it wasn't hard to figure out how to put it together but it took me a while to realize the furniture is color-coded by room (not that my daughter cares). 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! This dollhouse is perfect! My 3 girls have been saving for months to buy a dollhouse and my oldest found this one online for considerably less than the ones I had looked at. Its a perfect size, very versatile, and very sturdy! They love it and I am impressed! 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not thrilled with the furiture The dollhouse is great. It went together fairly easily once we figured it out (yes the instructions are as horrible as everyone says). There was some challenges with the holes not lining up right but they were easy to overcome with just a little pressure in the right spots. We were able to get it fully assembled with a manual screwdriver in about an hour. (That being said a professional contractor was behind that screwdriver!). HOWEVER The dolls are difficult to bend and don't fit well in the car, bed or bath tub. The only furniture we are not replacing with other sets are the patio and weight room and there are even a few pieces that I wasn't 100% sure what they were until I did a bit more research as to what was suppose to come. Well worth the Walmart price for just the house alone though. I would of returned it if it were over $100. Its cute, sturdy when stacked together, but has a small footprint for storage. I cannot comment on playability yet since my daughter will not receive it until xmas 2013. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made I purchased this dollhouse for my work. I am a play therapist and licensed clinical social worker. This dollhouse is wonderfully made and love the versatility of being able to switch it around. This comes with tons of accessories too! 12/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique! I have not put together yet since my dollhouse was missing a base post. However, the company quickly sent out a new one and which I'll receive shortly! The greatest thing about this house is the massive amount of furniture! All of it is wood and well painted. The dolls it comes with are creepy, odd, and out of date looking. You will want to get different dolls. The Calico Critters work well and Play Mobil (even though a little small) seem to work. I don't know about set up...looks like it will be tedious. I love that the rooms can be moved around for a new set up every time! Wonderful for little girls who enjoy using their imagination and building like my little architect! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice house Love the modular concept. My grand daughter has a big house and a separate garage with loft! Easy assembly is quality wood pieces and so much furniture and other pieces they hardly fit on the house. I was so pleased with this dollhouse. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dollhouse just as pictured Great dollhouse for a child that likes to rebuild and recreate. My grandaughter (5) is a bit of a tomboy ... so this is the perfect dollhouse for her. Love that you can change the design whenever you choose. Comes with sturdy furniture and a full workout room. The dollhouse itself is very sturdy as well. Having a power screwdriver helps in the initial setup. I would have to agree that the 2 dolls that come with the set are a bit creepy, but thats minor. Just order a family set. 12/28/2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:07:18.598-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_16901298, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp