See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by much,much cheaper than any other store For the second time I've used this way of shopping,it took more than 45 minutes to get someone to help me get my product.When the person showed up,after asking for help by 4 staff members, (each of which said they would get someone to help me)and I said I'd been thier for almost an hour,he put his hand in my face,and interruped me to say"Lets just get this done and not worry about how long you've been here".If I had not already paid online,I would have walked out and never shopped at this location.As it stands,I see no reason too shop at this location again. 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by over 5 years from 1 lamp Bought the complete desk lamp over 5 years ago and only just had to replace the bulb, not bad for being used almost every day often on for 12 hours a day. That works out at $1.25 a year thats less than 1c a day, not a bad deal .... 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this five years ago,excellent product. purchased this product five years ago,excellent. Bulb just went out today. Would highly recomment. 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal I looked at several light bulb sites, but still got the best deal @ Walmart. Store pick up is great too, so I got free shipping. 03/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It doen't work on my lamp While the price was good in comparison to the original replacement (almost one third of the price), yet it doesn't work at all. While looks exactly the same as any other bulb replacement, it is a loser when it doen't work at all. I haven't had the time to bring it back to the store for replacement or refund yet, but I am disappointed. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it in my desk light, the lighing is perfect for reading the paper, and reading my computer monitor 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right bulb for my great lamp. I bought my desk lamp at WalMart about 5 years ago. At the time I purchased the lamp I noticed it had a very strange 4 tube light source. I said to myself, "I hope this lasts a long time, because I will never be able to find a replacement bulb for this lamp." Well about one month ago, the bulb burned out -- probably because I leave it on many hours a day. I went to, searched for the bulb type. It was there and very nicely priced. I made the purchase and received my replacement bulb in three days. Amazing. Thank you Mr Walton - for developing a great company with a wonderful supply chain. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, excellent value I bought this to replace the dead bulb I purchase from a vender on, so far, I have no complaints, the one I got from Amazon died within a few months, and was more expensive than this product. Hopefully, it lasts a long time as advertised. 05/11/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.