Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Quilt for the money I purchased this Quilt set for an over-sized King Mattress. It fits perfectly (which is not common). the quilt came with two king-sized shams and two decorator pillows (which were a surprise). It is beautiful and very good quality. The quilt even can double as an extra blanket on a cold night. I would definitely consider it an excellent purchase. The colors are just vivid enough without being overdone. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was searching for! This quilt set was an ideal find for me as a person whose entire home is quite old-fashioned in style, yet eclectic. Everything I had looked at in terms of replacement bedding was very modern and/or too fancy. I also was discouraged by the plethora of polyester or some other synthetic materials used in most of the bedding and a lot of them required drycleaning. Who has time for that? I like that this set is made from cotton and it is soft to the touch. The colors and patterns are not different than the photos displayed on the website and the quality is better than expected and the overall look is gorgeous and interesting without being overwhelming . The matching pillows and shams tie my room together with all previously existing decor. I am not sure who loves it more: me or my two cats... 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great alternative to more expensive quilts Delivered within about 5 days from order. Fabric on the outside is just what it looks like in the photo. The underside however is the same as the mustardy colored patches on the front. I don't care for the color, but it is on the underside. I have this for a King size bed. It comes down just below the mattress on the sides of the bed, but to the floor on the end. So, you will still need to use a bed skirt or ruffle. I didn't realize that this quilt came with two throw pillows and was pleasantly surprised. The pillow cases are nice as well. Fabric is a bit stiff but I am sure it will soften up after its been washed a few times. Overall, I was very satisfied with this purchase and the price. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is true to its size and color love love this quilt looks great on my bed.would strongly recomened this to any one 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought the king size for my queen size bed. It is almost a bed spread, but I love it. I put a dust ruffle, but I hardly need it. I love the size, color and texture of it. Just what I was looking for. 06/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not look like the Picture I purchased this because of the rich colors in the picture and because most reviews said it would fit an oversized King bed. When I received the quilt it looks like a faded out old quilt and fits no better than a king comforter. I would not recommend buying from this company. I selected ship to local Walmart store but it was shipped to my house and when I notified them I would be returning the item I now have to pay shipping round trip. 05/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Quilt! This quilt is beautiful! The longer I have it the more it grows on me. The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was because there was a quilt square where the seam was not sewn correctly so the square edge was not sewn down. It was like an length of 3 inches or so. I just grabbed a needle and thread and sewed it up. Besides that though this set is great. I bought a king size cause I wanted the extra length and width even though my bed is a queen. The king is huge! I makes me think the queen size may have fit great as well, but the king was cheaper by $20 and I love having all the extra blanket room. Overall I loved this bedding! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat it for the price! This is a great quilt for the money and I like the 2 throw pillows that were added with the king size set. Are mattress is thick but not real thick. I wouldn't recommend it for a really thick mattress. The picture looks like a bedspread when it's really a quilt that needs a bedskirt. My eyelet bedskirt looks really nice with it. There is a bedspread version too - just make sure you order the one you want. The quality makes this a really great bargain! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception purchase From beginning of online purchase to end result..setting up new comforter.. "All excellent in every expectation" 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely!! My husband and I really love our new king sized quilt set!! Beautiful colors and match well with our country/victorian master bedroom. We decided to purchase the king size set for our queen bed and the quilt hangs beautifully almost to the bottom of the floor. The two decorated/matching pillows are definitely a bonus and we're very happy with this purchase!! I have not tried it in the washer as of yet. However, hopefully the material washes well with no problems. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Quilt What a great deal for the price. Not only coming with pillow shams but also 2 pillows! I have washed this quilt twice and you cannot even tell. It is a perfect sizing for my King size bed. The colors are great and it is just right on weight...not too heavy and not too light. It was a smart decision to purchase and I recommend it to everyone thinking about it!!!!!! 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful quilt The Greenland Home Fashions Antiique Chic Bonus Quilt Set is truly beautiful. I ordered the king size for my full size bed as I am using it as a bedspread. It is warm enough to go without any other blanket. The colors are vibrant and alive. I love the two little pillows that came with it. I did wash it upon receiving and you cannot tell it was washed. The stitching is well done. It is a great product!! 09/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Photo Misleading Although the photo is just plain beautiful, the quilt is not. The other side of the quilt is a pucky yellow color. I am not keeping this quilt. But it is not bad quality for the price and it is a good king size for the mattress. I am not happy with the colors..... 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Received earlier than I expected and I am so pleased. The quality is great, the colors are just as shown (very vivid) and the size is perfect. I have a king size brass bed and have a difficult time getting quilts and bedspreads to fit right, but the size is more than generous. The shams fit king size pillows easily and I like the decorator pillows. The pillows are plump and the colors perfectly match the quilt and shams. Great deal for the price and I highly recommend this set. Free shipping was the perfect touch and I will continue to order from this vendor with confidence. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, but practical! I had "shopped and shopped", both on line and in stores to find something for our king size bed that would match new carpet we had recently installed. I saw many beautiful comforters, quilts, etc., but this one caught my eye and the reviews helped me make the decision. Someone said...."you will not be disappointed"...and I was definately not. We wanted something unique, pretty, semi-bright, reasonably priced and would be practical! I do believe it would compliment any bedroom! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and practical I didn't expect I was going to like this quilt as much as I do but it's *wonderful* - my husband loves it as well. It's gorgeous and does the job. I love the small pillows and large pillowcases that came with it. I can't say enough about it, it was money very, very well spent. 07/13/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.