See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phillips 32" Tv AWESOME this is a great tv the sound and picture are great had a 32' emerson had sound distortion issues not this 1 great color bought on rollback in store for $298 for our bedroom perfect size you wont be sorry on this 1 07/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great buy I bought this tv about 3/25/11 . This tv will not turn on and philips send a update that didnt work and a replacment tv that doing the same thing . They will give u your money back but it will take 6 or 7 weeks dont buy this tv. Spend the money and get another brand 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic television! We first purchased the 19" and then a 22" (all the same TV) and then we replaced our living room TV with the 32"! This is a great TV! It's extremely easy to setup, it has volume control so you don't have to go deaf from commercials and the picture is fantastic! I'd highly recommend this TV to any of my family or friends! 10/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working after 2 weeks I had it for 2 week and then it just wouldn't turn on. I was always skeptical about buying things with bad reviews but this thing was in fact a piece of junk, thankfully it went out when it did so I could just return it. The picture and sound quality were fine, however one day I went to turn it on and it came on then right off then it wouldn't turn on again. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great telivision This telivision is very good. It is like many other lcd led tv's. It's Picture quality is great. This TV has lasted me days of picture. This telivision is great for it's price. If looking for a good quality Tv for your room of this size I would recomend this TV. It has no features installed, but I didn't buy this for that. It would be a great TV to buy for a teen. I have had no problems with this TV besides when my game gets far to loud it will not put out the right sound on the speakers. Not made for extreme loudness. This is a great tv for it's price. Recomended. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for price I've had this model for about 5 months now and I am still pleased with my purchase. I love that you can adjust the clarity and sound controls easily. Best TV I have ever owned. I was hoping it could pick up the digital musical channels but it can't. Otherwise, excellent TV. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by philips 32 tv great tv picture looks real good sounds good over all good tv good price too great for small room to watch the games 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS TV I've had this tv for almost 2 years and have never had a problem with it. The picture is outstanding and the sound is close to excellent. There is a setting so that the sound is automatically lowered during commercials (at least I think that is what it does, it sort of balances itself). It has a better picture and better sound than a more expensive LG that I bought. 12/03/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp