See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoVe It It is the perfect size for my room. It supports my weight(213lbs). The color(black) is beautiful and it just brings out the color of my room(pink,white and black). And it was simple to put together. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This chair was just delievered and was easy for me to put together in 10 minutes (didnt have to wait for my husband) Its really comfy and a nice big chair, however i ordered the pink and the pink you get is not anything close to the one in the picture. picture looks very bright (which is what i liked) but the actual chair is a DARK pink. But this is a great chair for the price, its nice and strong. If you are over 250pounds i wouldnt recommend this chair tho because the two bars on the back rest of the chair you can feel in your back. with me not so much but if i were ne wider i would completely feel them. The chair a mesh chair. so if you sit in it in shorts its guna rub ya funny. other than that its a ncie chair 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chair is comfortable and I use it daily in my home office. It gives great back support. I will be purchasing another one for my daughter's room.. Ms D 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy Much larger and more comfortable then expected two thumb up!! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and sturdy It is very easy to assemble and made of very sturdy materials. The fabric has plenty of give yet still feels strong. The metal base of this chair isn't like the cheap $30 chairs. It has real heft to it and a nice smooth spin. Extremely easy to assemble. A very quality chair for the price. 04/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chair is perfect for a child but I wouldn't recommend it for an adult. We bought it for my seven year old & it's just right. 03/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by zone desk chair I will be totally honest. The structure of the chair is solid and I loved the fact that it had chrome plated steel legs. But.......it is the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat on. I spend a lot of time at the computer and couldn't make it an hour in this chair. It might work out well for a college or high school student who won't be sitting on it for long periods of time. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great desk chair!!! This was a gift, she loved the color, and the comfort of the chair. The height is perfect for her desk. If she makes straight A's in college this semester, I will buy a dozen of these chairs!!!! :) 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I ordered the chair in green for my office and it's perfect. Was easy to put together and just love the color. Love the fact the green mesh on the back of the chair can zip off for washing. Great simple chair for the money! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair We have two of these chairs. We first ordered a green one for my daughter. After seeing how comfortable and attractive this chair was, we then ordered a black one for my son. They put the chairs together themselves, and said it was an easy process. Highly recommended. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have had the chair for a couple of months now. I have to say i love it. I sit in this chair more now than my regular furniture. What i like the most is that the chair doesn't have arms and that is what i wanted and the price was reasonible for my budget. Overall the design and quality of the chair is perfect. Love it.... 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I work full-time from home and also attend college classes online, so I spend a great deal of time in this chair. It is so very comfortable. The back of it seems to "wrap around" my back. If I get out of the chair, my son jumps in it and is already asking me to buy one for him because it's so comfortable. Definitely worth the money. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute i picked this chair for the color, something different than a black or brown chair looking out of place in my room. and JACKPOT! love the color, its not as bright of a lime as it appears online. in person, its more of a 'laid back' lime with still a brilliant color. it doesnt have the best padding for the bottom, but it works for me. its comfy to me! super easy to assemble as well, got it done in 10 minutes or so. go for this chair, for the colors and price, you'll love it! :) and when you get it, don't say i didnt tell you so! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink Zone Chair is AWESOMENESS!! lol I just picked up my chair (5/17/12) from my Walmart and I must say that was a speedy delivery. Once I opened the box and saw the color, I did say to myself - ITS BETTER THAN THE PICTURE. Magenta is my favorite color, so I wasn't bothered by the darker/deeper pink. The chair was extremely easy to assemble - which is always good. Once assembled - that chair is so comfortable. Be advised that the weight limit is 250 lbs. Other reviews mentioned that its a "kids" chair - I'm by no way a kid and it shouldn't be labelled as a kids chair - its for adults as well, but try and watch the weight limit. This was a great purchase!! 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very stylish and comfy desk chair! Super value! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Bought this for my daughter's bedroom desk. Easy to assemble, inexpensive and looks good. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for teen room Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and comfortable. My girls love the look, style and comfort. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, price and color! I purchased the green chair and love it! It was easy to put together and is a comfortable chair to sit on. The mesh fabric is cool and comfortable too! A great buy! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable Chair is nice looking, and very comfortable. It was very easy to assemble. I recommend it highly' 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Chair for the Perfect Price! I got this chair and it took me about 10-15 minutes to assemble it (which was very easy) and I have to say it is definitely the comfiest desk chair you could possibly* get for the price. Goes perfectly with my room furniture (I got the black one) and it just couldn't be better! It's perfect for any office, especially for the price! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Easy assembly. Quite comfortable and perfect for a teenager's room. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought sight unseen via website and had it delivered to my daughter's local college WalMart. Came earlier than anticipated. She was able to put it together herself, all tools were included. She loves it. Comfortable and beautiful. Great chair for the price. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chairs These chairs are so awesome! The colors are so bright and they are extremely comfortable. Very easy to put together. My kids LOVE them. Site to store was so convenient! 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chair design is nice and is super comfy. It doesn't take up a lot of space and I love that it's armless so I can push it under my desk when it's not in use. Would definitely buy it again. I bought the black one. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Looks great in my daughters bedroom. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Bought it for my vanity area... Love this chair. Its very comfy. Some people were saying the lifter doesn't work it does (you just need to put it together correctly) It is NOT hard at all. Only con is that it can get a bit dirty quickly so put something down if your using it to apply makeup or something like that. 09/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Chair; would be Better if it Worked :) This chair was easy to assemble, but the lever that is supposed to move the seat up and down does not work. My husband and I both tryed to get it to work, but we must simply have a disfunctional one. This is a good option for a less expensive chair that still looks nice. One thing I will add is that if you are a "larger" gal or gentleman this chair may not be as comfortable. 05/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute chair for kids room Nice, sturdy chair for a kids room. I don't think it would hold up well for full sized adult use day in and day out but for a child or tween it is just fine. Bright colors and soft fabric. Cute chair for the price. :) 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by chair are exactly what we wanted Love the chairs. They are working out exactly like we wanted. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was pleased with the speed of my delivery. The chair looked exactly like the picture. Product seemed good for the money. 05/14/2012
1-30 of 56 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp