See All Reviews
Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)
Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)
$9.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $10.00 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable eyepatch and my daughter (2 1/2) LOVES the DVD and the CD! GREAT value! 10/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Advertising The DVD did come come with everything it says. We got ours as a gift and we only got the DVD, we did nit get a music CD or eye patch. 12/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't have what it said it had in it. Didn't have the music CD or pirate patch with it like it had on the box. Grandson was very disappointed. 01/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product arrived without the Music CD and Eye Patch. The DVD is cute and the kids love it. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My four year old loves Jake and the neverland pirates. He has watched this DVD over and over since I gave it to him for his birthday. It has quite a few episodes I was very pleased! The eyepatch is really cute that it comes with too. It is a great deal for the DVD, CD, and the eye patch! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Video My son loves it he's 3.5yrs. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope our grandson will really like it! Our grandson is a huge Jake & the Pirates fan. We hope he'll like the fist season volume 1. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! My son is a BIG fan of the "Jake and the Neverland Pirates" cartoon. We decided to travel a few months ago and my husband decided to buy a portable DVD so he could watch cartoons in the meantime. This DVD was excellent in keeping him entertained! :) I loved the fact that a CD with few songs from the show was included as well as a pirate patch. Even though my son has watched all episodes SEVERAL times in BOTH English and Spanish, he still enjoys it a lot...even the special features. He cannot get enough of his pirate buddies! 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Pirate Princess Great Value with both the CD & DVD. Eye Patch is very sturdy, for a toy eye patch. I assumed this had all of the Season 1 cartoons on it. No such luck. I should have checked the list against IMDB. We were hoping for pirate princess & she is not on this dvd set. 12/28/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:54.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_16829703, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp