Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product and a Great Price This Baby Crib is outstanding - it is very sturdy, easy to assemble, modern looking, and built very well. The white paint is smooth and shiney and you can't beat the price. Product was well represented, and I found the ship-to-store method of delivery to be both easy to arrange and easy to use for pickup. We are very satisfied with our selection. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib We bought two of these cribs for my soon to be twins. We didn't want anything bulky or too expensive. They are beautiful. Easy to assemble and they fit beautifully in the nursery that is not a very big room. We did shipping site to store and all went well. 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service When I opened the package, one of the parts was missing. The company very rapidly sent the missing piece without any long, drawn-out guilt-trip process. It was rather refreshing to know they actually did care that my experience was a positive one. We are very happy with the crib. It is very sturdy, and it's low curve makes putting the baby down a snap. I would definitely buy from this company again, and I would recommend this product without hesitation. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Adorable I recently purchased this crib to use as a foster parent since it can be converted to acommadate multiple ages. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I can say that it is made well and easy to assemble. All peices come clearly marked. I think it took about and hour to put together myself, the only tricky part was the mattress support. Comes with conversion & hardware for toddler bed and illustrated instructions 11/03/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but has issues I was looking for a white crib and thought this one is pretty with the curved rail. It is very tall for a non drop side crib. There is no way I can reach a baby once it is not at the top mattress setting. Even the top mattress setting is very low. I will have to do as others suggested and put a platform under the mattress or drill new holes. Speaking of which one of the screw holes was only drilled half way. It took 2 hours to put this together half of which was spent on the one screw. I could see if this was a used crib, but you should not have to put so much extra work into a crib right out of the box. I would have returned it but after all the effort it seemed like more trouble to return it. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this crib! It was very easy to assemble, I did it by myself and it took me about 1 hour. Instructions were clear. It looks beautiful!!! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib We used this crib, then shortly after we bought it transformed it to the toddler bed.. It was easy and looks nice either way!! WE love it 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Crib This crib is gorgeous and very sturdy, solid and has great quality... it actually exceeded my expectations. I am in love with it and very happy with the purchase. It looks so beautiful! The picture doesn't do justice to the real thing, you will not be disapointed! 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful We bought this crib for our first baby. We are newlyweds and we were very excited to buy a crib for our baby. Unfortunatly we lost the pregnancy but we kept the crib becuase it was a great price and it is beautiful and sturdy. If you need an awsome crib for an awsome price get this crib and it cimes in 3 colors. we used the site to store and it was easy but there was a delay from the Jan 11' storms so order it early!! 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crib!!!!!!!!! We just bought this crib for our 6 month old daughter and it is BEAUTIFUL! It looks like a princes crib! Its sturdy and beautiful! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations After shopping for 6+ months for the perfect crib for my daughter, I chose the Nadia 3 in 1 after reading all the great reviews. And I must say.....I LOVE IT!! The price can't be beat, it arrived quickly (using site to store), the package contained all the pieces, and only a couple very minor nicks in the wood (you would never see it if I didn't point it out). My husband and I put it together in an hour with our 4 month old daughter "supervising" =) As others have said, this crib looks and feels like we spent a fortune on it, when we only spent a fraction of what other stores want for a similar crib. We have received so many compliments! And most importantly, our daughter absolutely loves it!! 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib at a great price! Beautiful crib, nice and sturdy, and we really liked that it was made of solid wood (not particle wood). The only thing I didn't like was that the bolts show, and the gold sticker is nearly impossible to get off. But I simply painted both with white paint and it looks great. I would buy again! 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! though baby is not here yet, i really like the crib. it is low enough that you don't feel like you will have to throw the baby in and can easily pick him up. love the look. easy to assemble. 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What We Wanted! This crib is beautiful, sturdy, and exactly what we wanted for our baby girl. She slept in a bassinet for a while, so we didn't get a crib until she was about 4 months. I think this will last well into her teens, at least. It came with the toddler safety rail, which is a big plus, so you don't have to buy one for it later on. I've seen people saying that they have trouble reaching the mattress to lay baby down, even on the highest mattress setting, but with being only 5' 2" I've had no such problem. Daddy got it put together pretty easily and didn't take too much time. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and can't wait to see it grow with our little girl! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with this crib. It was easy to set up (but need 2 people)and looks beautiful. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money! You are not going to find a better crib for the price! Takes a little while to assemble and the white paint can scuff easily. But there are 4 height choices, the toddler bed rail is included and most importantly it is sturdy and secure!! 03/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib Shipped on time. Box pretty heavy so I would recommend at least two people to move it. The directions to put the crib together were pretty self explanitory. It helps to have two people to put it together just to hold up the one side while you put the end pieces on it. Very sturdy crib- thick wood pieces! Can't wait for the baby to be here to use it. Only one complaint- wish you didn't have to unscrew the pieces that hold the bottom of the crib where the mattress sits on. That will be a pain to have to unscrew them all to adjust the height of the mattress when the baby gets older. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome crib. We got it in record time. Only took my husband an hour to put together. It looks beauitful. The warning stickers on the bottom came right off with no problem. I was worried about it. The bumper we purchased fits perfect on it too. It is a bright white and is made very well. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful.....simple.....sturdy.....works perfectly in the nursery 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AFG Nadia 3-in-1 Crib We just bought this crib for our son who is arriving in April. My husband put it together last night. It is very sturdy and nice looking. Much better then the crib we had for our daughter and with shipping it was under $150! 12/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful crib and a good value. It is of medium size and not massive which is what I wanted! It took about 2 hours to put together. One bolt hole was not cut all the way through, but was able to manually cut to work. I liked that it included the toddler rail for future use! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful crib when I first saw the crib I just had to purchase it. It isn't like any ordinary crib and fit for people my size I'm only 5 ft so that was plus for me . It also was simple to build took my husband almost an hour and with the bedding set it looks so adorable I would recommend this crib to anyone and not to mention the price it was very convenient! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib For a Great Price Hi, I love this crib! The crib was easy set-up, it looks great and is safe. The crib took me 3 hours max to build! Make sure that you measure the area, because the crib is very wide. But your child will have enogh room to move around in and defintely grow up with. The rails or bars around the crib will allow your child to stick their hand through but not their head. However, the cirb is painted white so be cautions with biters and teethers. Other than that you and your infant will enjoy this product. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great crib! The crib is adorable! Comes with the toddler rail already so you won't have to purchase that extra. Not too hard to put together either. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was super easy to put together. My husband and I got it together in an hour and a half. It's also sturdy without weighing a ton and it's not big and bulky. Unlike a lot of other convertible cribs, this DID come with the guard rail and hardware for it to convert to a toddler bed- HUGE plus! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this crib is excellent This crib was better than discribed,easy to assemble and looks great. we have twins they have been sharing this crib for 5 months but now its time to buy another one. I will be buying this crib again. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Bed I absolutely looooove this bed!!! It is perfect for my lil sweet baby girl and will look great as a full size bed. The white finish is beautiful too & goes well with her crib set. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Also, it was fairly easy to put together, my little sister and cousin put it together in less than an hour. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib I love this crib. I help my husband to put the crib together. I'm 32weeks pregnant and I can't wait to have my baby sleep in her new crib and it convert to a toddles bed. It comes with the side rail. I took of the warning sticker that's in the front. The instruction is easy to read and I like how it label each part so u don't get confused. This crib is a must buy. Fast shipping. I got it within 2 days and it was well packed with no Damage and scratches. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean lines, gorgeous white, perfect! When we bought this crib in September we were a little nervous because it had no reviews yet, but we couldn't pass up the value. Now I am so glad we took the risk. It was super easy to put together and the site-to-store was really fast and convenient. It is a pure white so it looks great with our white trim and doors. It comes with the convertible piece so you don't have to buy that seperate which is another bonus. I would definitely recommend this crib, it's gorgeous and high quality for the low price. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Very cute, excellent quality! It took my Husband less than an hour to put together. We looked at many cribs before finding this one, it is unique and what a bargin!!! 04/16/2012
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp