See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is about as good a glue as you can get. Now I just have to convince my kids not to use so much of it at one time. Kids always seem to think that using a lot is a good idea for some reason. Good thing it's washable glue. When used correctly though, it dries pretty fast and sticks well. Your kid's results (like mine) may vary. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time using.dries clear. good product & fast shipping.Thanks 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this glue for my crafts because it dries clear, quickly and it's easy to fix mistakes just by spraying warm water. It is not messy and when dry, the object is sturdy as if it was expensive and specialized. 12/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by took 4 days to dry Took 4 days to dry with glitter in an uncapped christmas ball. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my grandkids list from their school......Should make the teacher happy......And they needed them for back to school supplies.....Makes them happy to have the right supplies.... 08/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for price Price above is not what I paid for the two bottles. When the items were picked up, the lids were not closed all the way and the glue got on everything. Very disappointed 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice glue Just what I wanted and prompt service. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great Its really clear and dries that way too! Love it. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we made TMNT ooze I found instructions online and let the kids at my 6-year-old's birthday make ooze. I was surprised how quickly the glue came out of the bottle, but that was perfect given the short attention spans of our guests. :) 02/17/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:56.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_16828189, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp