Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mini Crib Overall a great product for a great price!!! I love that it is mini so it can fit in a tight space, I love that it can turn to a toddler bed and twin, as opposed to the gigundo full which is too big for a little one. Assembly was fairly simple, and quality thus far is good. My only con is the ESPRESSO description for color is a bit misleading, it is much more of a traditional brown, where typically espresso is a much darker black/brown, lighter color than the pictures indicate, not a deal breaker, but just be aware. Also it doesn't come with a suitable mattress, just a temporary pad, but I don't know why others are upset, full size cribs NEVER come with mattresses unless you buy a more expensive combo package. You can buy a great mattress for $25 Kolcraft made for portable cribs. 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was pleasantly surprised by how well made this crib is and it goes so well with the furniture in our bedroom and the small size is perfect to fit in our room. my husband and i were also very happy that this crib has the option to be turned into a daybed and a twin size mattress frame. looking forward to using this through the years as our child grows. 08/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Crib but... The crib is very nice, and it works in our apartment which is not very big. However, the color espresso is more of a brown. It's not the dark chocolate color which my other espresso furniture is. The lady at Walmart said that the colors online don't always match what the real color is, so just be aware of that when ordering this crib. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mattress issue Love the crib,easy to assemble, and great for small spaces. I didn't know that this was a mini crib when I purchased it. So I'm now trying to find a mattress to fit it. It's too small to fit a standard size. Mattress. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small We bought the Dream-On-Me Liberty 4 in 1 crib about 2 years ago for our first baby. We needed to get another crib and figured we might as well get the same one. I bought this one as it looks exactly the same. When I began to put it together I realized that it was about half the size. I don't imagine that a baby can stay in this crib for that long because it is so tiny. There is nothing wrong with it it is just frustrating that it is the same exact style but smaller. I would recommend a few extra bucks and getting a full size crib that your child won't outgrow so fast. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter still uses at 19 months We bought this product for our daughter. She is now 19 months and still uses this crib with no issues. She is average wt/ht for her age, a little taller actually then average. The size is honestly fine and it is so much nicer not to have a huge crib that takes up a ton of room. We did go through a period where she would roll and hit the rails, but our other 3 children did as well with a full size crib, they adjust just like we do to our bed's size when we sleep. We are now going to try and transition into the day bed. Only down size is it does scratch easy, but again most cribs just do. For the price I would buy again. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good crib Love this mini crib. Looks nice, perfect size and one side is lower so short people can get the baby in and out of the crib. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased customer! The product is a nice size to fit in small places. The frame is very sturdy. It was easy to assemble.Overall, this product was great for the low price. 01/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for small rooms I got this crib as a gift and I love it. This product is good for apartments and small space nurseries. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as gift,and the loved it. They're happy that it can also be used for a youth bed once the baby gets older. 10/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Espresso isn't Espresso Needed a crib fast. We ordered this one and a mattress. When it came, we saw that it had a cherry finish, not espresso. We had to set it up that night, so we kept it. We like the size and the design. It's really a nice little crib. If you're looking for more than a 'pack & play' this is it. We recommend buying a 5" mattress for added comfort. But please don't expect espresso if you order that finish. 03/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for a small space! I received it earlier than stated, about 1 wk. We are so happy with the purchase.I initially did not think of buying a crib since my 1st child did not stay in her crib but I changed my mind when I realized that he can actually sleep longer if on his own. My husband set it up longer than expected, he's not very good at it,took him about 45-60mins. Now that it's set up, I like it very much. It fits the small space in our bedroom.I bought the extra 3" mattress as suggested by other reviewers here. 04/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 love this crib this crib is so cute and perfect for small spaces, it's a great value for the money and doesn't look cheap at all, I read the reviews here before I ordered it and they all said that the colour is not espresso, well I confirm that, it's cherry and it does come with a thin mattress that u can use on top of a real mattress to make it cushy, I think this is the same cherry bed they have on the website and whether u order cherry or espresso they send u the cherry... but I took that into consideration when ordering, I wanted cherry and ordered espresso and the bed was indeed cherry. so make sure u pay attention to that but the crib is great and sturdy and overall a great product 12/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Beautiful crib for a very reasonable price. 02/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Bought two as replacements to a similar product and was surprised at how sturdy in compareson they were and I like the adjustable depth. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece of furniture for Grandma's house! This is a beautiful crib for my grandson! It fits in my bedroom while he is small and then we can change it a toddler/twin bed for a guest room later! Its sturdy, quality construction will last for several years. We did not use the small inadequate 1" pad included with the crib since the pad sits on a piece of 1/2 plywood. We bought a 3" coil spring mattress and bumper pad so that the mattress could be used for a couple of extra years as a toddler bed. This crib was an excellent price for the convertible ability it gives us as Grandparents! 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my small home Perfect for my small home 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Espresso, Otherwise Good Bed The mini-crib is a great size and the Dream on Me is very stylish. This crib completes my toddler and infant daughters shared space. However, this is NOT espresso. This is more of a cherry color. 10/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy to move around This is a good crib for the price. I would have rated it 5 stars but a piece of wood fell off in the first few months. It hasn't affected the use of the crib but it shouldn't have happened. Color is lighter than it appeared online. 08/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It mini They should put that it is a mini crib so upset with this. 04/11/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by crib wish some one would have told me about the matress hard to find in the stores 09/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the only good thing about this crib was the price This crib was very difficult to assemble. And once it was assemble I could not find a mattress to fit. It does not take standard size mattress. 05/21/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent We've yet to use our crib but after putting it together found it to be very sturdy and exactly what we wanted for the smaller space of baby's room. The only thing I wish I'd paid more attention to is the height of the crib. It's short and narrow enough but not as tall as I would have liked. The lowest setting will probably be outgrown much earlier than in a normal size crib. 07/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow this is cheap Worst crib ever!!! It is cheaply made and if I kept it would have needed me to put extra support screws in it, as well as everything did not line up correct. Go send that Lottie bit more for a better crib. Plus make sure you triple check the measurements of the crib. It is smaller then what the picture leads it to be. When the child becomes 6 months he/she will be too big for it. I'm glad I took it down and returned it. 03/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Small No where in this description says this is not a full size crib. I opened the box and noticed the mattress holder was half the size of my mattress. Plus i was sent the wrong color, box said espresso, was def a pecan color. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love this crib. Is the perfect size for a small nursery. Very stable and sturdy. Love that it is a convertible crib. When purchasing this you do need to get a mattress. It only comes with a thin mattress pad. I also love the idea that it converts. I've been looking though and if anyone could please help me... When converting it to a single bed I can't seem to find conversion rails? If anyone else has this crib and converted it could you please let me know what you used or where you found the ones for this crib. Thanks so much!!! 05/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware - This is a Mini This crib is only 39 inches long versus a regular crib which is 59 inches long. That means that when you convert to a toddler bed, it will still be 39 inches long and that really defeats the purpose of it converting to a toddler bed but I do love the twin bed look with the design of the header and footer. 02/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a small baby The crib was great. I just didn't like it because it was small. We have a set of twins coming and it would be great for the babies but when they got bigger I didn't think it would work. So I took it back to order a full size crib. But it seemed sturdy and it was cute. Without the mattress it looks like a play pen. If it had of been for my grandchild that was not living with me it would of been great. 03/19/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:43.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_16819312, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp