Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality and price Excellent quality and very flexable for a 30 amp cord. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected The Road Power 30-Amp RV Extension Cord, 30' starts out by being 30' not 25'. Moreover, it lights up so you can see where it is in the grass and the socket overlaps giving you a more secure seal when plugged in. Thanks 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extension cord for my 30amp RV. The 30 ft cord on my RV isn't long enough when I bring it home to plug it into the garage. I searched CamperWorld, Lowes, Homedepot, and google in general, and the one from Walmart was by far the cheapest and is the exact same in quality. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargin! This 30 foot extension cord has the 30 Amp RV plugs (male end/female end) the female end has a built in light that lets you know power is present, and works great at a very good price. Lowes offers a 25 footer for $30 more with standard plugs for $79.99 which you would have to use adapters on each end. Thanks Walmart! 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cord is better quality than I expected. Great value, especially for the price. It even has a small lightbulb that illuminates to show you where the connection is in the dark. I am now able to move my generator far enough away that the noise is not such a bother. I'm really pleased with the purchase. 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 Amp power cord Cord is as advertised. Great quality, great price. If you need a 30 amp extension cord, this is the place to purchase it. 06/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Right This is just what I was looking for - 25' cords were just too short and 50' was too long. Seems to be good quality and the included Velcro strap is handy. 08/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by good cord Works well 06/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good value 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to do. Flexible, lighted...good 10/21/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:53.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16817354, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew382
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp