Rated 4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by size The sizing on this product is smaller than reg size. I ordered my size and it is the size it says, but it is smaller than a reg american size.......so order larger than what you wear 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will like! Oh, Oh, Oh…these slippers are sooo comfortable and warm. Like the ankle coverage. Soles are sturdy, skid proof, and flexible. I normally wear a size 8 and ordered the Large. They fitted snug, so if you are a 9, you may want to order the next size up. Website is user friendly, and received them before “expected ship date.” Free shipping option was great. Not just for Grammy y’all. My husband says they are sexy (but he says that about everything I wear.) Thank you Wal-mart! 11/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ordered online, the smell was horrid I washed them several times and the smell would not leave, threw them out along with 2 other pairs. The had a very strong petroleum smell, NASTY 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by slippers for grammy Elderly mom loves these style slippers but struggling to find them in our stores. Online Walmart delivered again! 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SLIPPERS! These are the only kind of slippers I will wear. Been looking all over for them and Walmarts on line store is the only place I could find them. THANK YOU WALMARTS!!:D 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these love these slippers fit perfectly . and oh so comfy and warm 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful slippers My old slippers were torn up by my dog. Now I purchased these slippers and they are wonderful. Love them and very comfortable. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slippers! After reading all of the positive reviews I decided to purchase these slippers. I am more than pleased with them. They are so warm and comfortable and I like that they have a non-slip sole. Also, it is a great price and I will buy them again. I do wish they came in a neutral beige color. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slippers! These slippers/booties are very warm, generous fit. I would buy them again. 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I bought these for my mother. She is 83 and has suffered a stroke. These are the only "shoes" she can were now. I had to up them one size to get them to fit her but I believe they are pretty true to size. This is our third pair. They are a bit expensive to me, but since it's all she can wear, well worth it. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them, and they fit perfectly, and i love the color 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice slipper They are very nice slippers but a bit pricey. Time will tell how long they hold up. Also shipping was slower than most items I order online. 06/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by MUK LUKS Sizes run SMALL; not as thick and cushy inside as I thought they'd be, a little pricey for the quality; however, they look good, they're soft on the outside, they come up over the ankles like I wanted and they do keep my feet warm. They arrived quickly 06/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by comfortable very soft and warm they were worth the money. 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM they are soft, warm. I just love them 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife loved em! Wife loved them, 'nuff said. 01/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warm! These are duplicates of Dearfoam slippers purchased many, many years ago. The old ones simply wore out from lots of use. I wish they had been available in the store since the new trend is for backless slippers which defeat the purpose of keeping my feet warm in the winter! They are soft and sturdy with a thick sole. 12/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and comfy Purchased for my Gram and she loved them. 12/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Comfy I bought these for my mom and she actually liked these better than the $30.00 pair she bought at another retail store. 12/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by slippy slippers size not right per site..much bigger and slippery 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I have had a pair of these before and they lasted forever, Went to get some new ones last year, but were sold out, so soon as I seen them, just lately, ordered right a way. Do need to go to next size, since they do run small. Getting ready to order again, so I have them. 11/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by right/left????? I'm not thrilled with these slippers. It's extremely difficult to tell the right from the left. They are soft inside and feel nice, but it's a terrible hassle trying to make sure you have them on the correct feet. That's a first for me. They run a bit large as well. They looked as if you could slip into them easily and you cannot. You have to sit down and pull them up, then hope you have them on the right feet. I won't recommend these slippers. I guess I'll have to try them out and see which foot feels best, then I'll mark it with a felt pen. Sounds lame, I know. I'm not going to bother to send them back. 11/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slippers Love these Muk Luks! Plan on buying another pair. 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We bought these for my 91 yr old Mother-in-law who wanted something that came up over her ankles for warmth, and would not slip on her feet, causing her to fall as other slippers have done. She is very pleased, and stated they are warm, and fit true to size. She says she feels safe walking in them around the house in these slippers. The only down side is they cannot be washed. She has had the same type slippers a number of years ago and after wearing them for about 6-9 months, (pretty much constant wear), she had to discard them. At this price, I would say we got more than our $ worth. 08/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too hard to get on I bought these for my 94 year old Mother and she had a hard time slipping them on due to the tight elastic around the cuff. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Soft, warm, and very comfortable. My daughter loves them! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy These were purchased as a gift for my mothers client. She loved them and wears them all the time. She said that they are very comfortable and great for this time of the year. They keep her feet very warm. 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little pricey but nice product 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my mother - exactly what she was looking for. Very pleased. 04/21/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:16:20.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_16816859, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp