Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the musty smell out of the couch. This product did exactly what I purchased it for. We bought a couch that had been stored in a garage for several years. Great shape but a definite musty smell. One use of Febreze and the smell is gone. Also used it on some pillows from a smoky house and that worked too. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love Febreze and the Gain scent makes everything smell just washed, clean. Not overwhelming. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Scent This product is excellent for deodorizing animal smells, try it, it will not fail, it leaves a wonderful odor. 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh Scent The smell is fresh and not overpowering. I bought it as a fabric refresher but it freshens the air too. I like the smell of Gain Detergent makes fabrics smell just washed. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabreze Fresh Scent Fabric Spray this is awesome I use the candle from fabreze with gain and I also use this around my house. makes my whole house smell so fresh and clean. I would recommend this to everyone. 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the smell of this fresh gain scent. Do recommend! :) 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! This is a very nice product...a little spritz on the sheets when you make the bed and your bed will smell laundry fresh all week..I love it, there is just something so refreshing about the GAIN original scent. And don't forget to spritz the drapes...whole room will smell terrific. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gain Scent is the best I ordered this Febreze because I am currently deployed and nothing smells good around here. I like to spray my uniform items with this Febreze so they/I can smell fresh. The smell/freshness lasts a couple of days. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what you'd expect. The fragrance of this product is very pleasant. Much like the laundry soap. It maintains it's Febreeze qualities with a nice new aroma. I really like that it doesn't smell like I used Febreeze after I use this. I like Febreeze scents but they are very obvious and always the same. I like this in my car and on furniture I cannot wash. It's nice to pull a laundry room smell throughout the house. I'll buy it again. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this! it used to be more potent but it still works and refreshes those sheets or items you need to give a boost :) 10/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best smelling Febreze This is the best smelling Febreze scent in a while. It seems that the Gain boosts the effects of the Febreze. 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This is a Great product. I even use it to spray on my dogs when they come in smelling like wet animals. It takes that odor away. 02/25/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Fabreeze "Gain" doesn't smell so good. It has a scent that isn't very pleasnt I won't buy this again. 02/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Febreze products. Excellent price. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE the scent! i use this to freshen up my sofa and beds! we love it! 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Fresh I spray this on furniture made with fabric as well as on bed linens and drapes. It helps the house to smell clean when an odor has taken over. I love Febreze. Thank you Walmart for carrying this product and for your fantastic prices. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cajun lady Walmart doesn't always have this product Love it always freshens sheets and any fabric well 09/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smell doesn't last The smell doesn't last and it leaves a chemical after smell when the gain smell wears off... 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven Squared How do you make Febreze better? Just add Gain! How do you make the heavenly scent of Gain better? Toss it into a bottle of Febreze and spray it all over your house so you can smell that spirit awakening, smile creating joy on everything! 08/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 absolutely fantastic!....love this product!.. I am a professional cleaner...this is a great product &I love the variety...great for my clients needs 04/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Product This fabric refresher is great on everything, it refreshes the most stubborn odors even fish smells go away. I use it on all fabrics in my home and it will not fade or ruin any type of material. I would recommend this product and have to all of my friends and family it is also hypoallergenic and great with pets in the home. 03/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It's a must have! I have 5 kids, 3 cats, 2 dogs and a large family that likes to stop by with little notice. When I need to freshen up the house quick, Febreeze in original Gain is what I go for. It removes smells from soft surfaces with just a couple quick sprays. Rugs, sofas and curtains smell laundry fresh instantly and LASTS. I can focus on picking up and enjoy my company without worring about how my house smells. We have even had people mention that you would never know we have pets cause there is no "dog" odor on the sofa! Little do they know...that is where he sleeps. Thanks fabreeze! 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Helps My House Smell Fresh! Fabric Refresher: Gain® Original Scent is my go to product. It is the most amazing refresher product that I have ever used. I can not believe how fresh it makes my house smell. I spray it on my furniture, bedding, curtains, and just about anywhere else. I also use it on the carpets and seats of my car, and in my toddlers car seat. It keeps my house smelling laundry clean and fresh between washes. I have used this for a long time and would recommend it to anyone! It is truly an amazing product. 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The smell is so addicting. We use a few varieties. The one for pet order is a wonder on their dog beds. The scents last long. We also use the wax warmer which makes you very hungry with so many scents. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 5 stars This product is used in many ways in our household. I use the spray on the bed mattress before putting new sheets, on the fabric curtains and the carpet before vacuuming. Many times spray in the air in the rooms. Has such a refreshing scent. Have been using for years. 03/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The Orginal And The Best I have been using this product for years...such a refreshing scent... 03/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product I have been using Febreeze products since they first came out. I'm never disappointed in how fresh they keep my home and car! As someone who smokes, Febreeze eliminates any odors that my linger on. Also, the scents do not bother my allergies. I'm a lifetime fan! 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 amazing I love the smell of Gain! And it lasts so long when combined with Febreeze! Its amazing! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this scent Gain detergent is one of my fav smelling soaps. I absolutely love how good this makes my house and office smell. Covers pet odors for a few days. Nothing better then coming home to a fresh smelling home! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 DELIGHTFULLY SCENTED Instead of being an assault on the senses, the febreze entices your senses, gently filling the air with a fresh and fragrant scent that instantly livens up your room. It does not mask odors but instead neutralizes them leaving the space fresh and rejuvenated drawing you into the area to enjoy the cleaner air. A top quality product that leads the way amongst its so-called rival products. Even taking into account to the size and shape of the bottle. The design is appealing, the handle easy to hold and the trigger easy and comfortable to depress. The ease of use is a welcome addition adding to the Febreze's draw and appeal. 03/02/2015
  • 2015-10-12T03:51:27.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_16816412, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 88 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.