Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT/DON'T EVER STOP SELN I love this product ever since I found it. I use it on bedding, carpet, rugs (especially the ones to the entrance to the house), blankets, pillows, inside of my purses, some coats, closets, mattresses, shoes, house slippers, cars (carpet), everywhere there is material that can collect bacteria and or smells bad. Please, DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT!!! I BUY IT BUY THE BUNCHES BECAUSE I USE THAT MUCH AND HAVE ONE IN EVERY ROOM. JUST TO KNOW IT KILLS THE BACTERIA IS THE BIG PLUS FOR ME...THE LITTLE EXTRA IS THE SWEET SMELL IT LEAVES BEHIND. I'm never without this product!! NEVER!! 10/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells fresh I wanted something to spray mother in law's bed with, I am her in home caregiver. It smells nice and doesn't stain. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! An entire bottle of formula leaked out into my daughter's play pen and it smelled HORRIBLE like rotten milk. I doused it with this antimicrobial febreze and the smell was completely gone as soon as it dried. I've sworn by this stuff ever since! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price, shipping needs work though Least expensive I could find, this stuff is like gold on ebay, reasonable at walmart. Very difficult to find anti microbial anymore in stores. Only drawback is that the shipping takes too long anymore. Walmart used to be quick, this particular package took nearly 2 weeks and by then the trip I needed it for was over. Nonrtheless, great value, in stock when nobody else had it. Oh right, 3 bottles stuck in a bag and delivered in a box, slight leakage but nothing major. 08/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disenfectant Packaging and shipping unacceptable. They put sticky tape over the spray head that leaves a sticky residue that will not come off, ruining the spray head, Also, bought 12, so that it should have shipped in a manufacturer box neatly. Instead they were loosely repacked in an oversized box, causing spillage and making a disappointing presentation. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This REALLY Works! I've been skeptical watching the commercials about this product, but now I'm a believer. This works great! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but never in stock The scent is OK, but I love this product because it is the only Febreze Fabric Refresher that is antimicrobial. I use it on pillows, blankets, sofas, chairs and virtually everything in my home. Walmart.com just needs to keep it instock and allow customers to purchase more than 2 at a time. 03/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by As long as you don't really have much carpeting or furniture that you want to use this product on it may be a good deal for you otherwise in just one day of use you'll probably use up at least half of the bottle because it goes pretty quickly. 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Smells great and keeps the ickies away! I love love love using this spray when the household has got a cold or virus because not only does it keep the house fresh, I also know that it's killing germs and keeping the house smelling fantastic and clean with a super quick spritz. It's Super easy to use and efficient,also very very reliable and handy. There's something about a very clean smell that makes you feel great knowing that this spray does its job. It's also a great product for when you have kids in the house and want to keep a clean and fresh environment for them! It's also very great for a home with pets of all kinds! Defiantly recommend this product. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 this product has a great scent I absolutely LOVE!!! this product--the smell isn't overwhelming but works fantastically--gets rid of every kind of smell 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Where can I find this?! This product is excellent for refreshing pillows, mattresses, and especially pet beds. I'm in Michigan, and I can no longer find this product. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Cannot Find This Product! I moved last month from Southern California to Northern Washington state. I used this product often and loved it. I could find it at many local stores there. Here in Bellingham, WA 98225, I have been unable to locate this product anywhere. Is there some way I can look up where it might be available in the 982-- area?? Thanks. I'd hate to have to order it online for shipping. 11/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I had a problem with mold and subsequently mold spores of which I am super allergic to I had purchased some fabric refresher-antimicrobial about one year prior and it was just sitting there.....I did not think it would work to rid the air of spores as I was using another more expensive product that I was very dissatisfied with and decided to try refresher antimicrobial. To my pleasant surprise it worked very well indeed. I was so happy I bought 10 bottles in fear that it would be discontinued. Please keep this product on the shelves. Of course, I cannot find it locally, I bought it on line! 10/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Clean fabric, Clean air...... LOVE LOVE LOVE! 2 dogs, 1 cat, and a hard working husband = smelly furniture!I'm always worried about the bacteria & microbial agents in the air/furniture that can cause illnesses. But I feel confident using Febreze AntiMicrobial Fabric Refresher. It has a very fresh light scent, not perfumey like most fabric refreshers or air scent sprays. I use this product & aaaahhh FRESH & CLEAN! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cleaning product Arrived safely and fairly quickly. I was/am? unable to get this product locally that I have seen. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this. I love this. I use it in my dogs room. No matter what kind of accident they have it stays fresh. I'am just sorry they don't have it in the NOTICEABLES anymore. 01/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Container Design Love the product, hate the container. Top is easily dislodged. I buy from Amazon and when shipped the box is soaked and at least two of the Fabreze bottles are emptied. The top is just not secure. it pops off too easily. Good product. Please redesign so that top screws on securely. 06/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Packaging Ever The spray head on this bottle untwisted and left a mess in my car before I even got it home! It spilled out of the bag and ruined many of my other groceries. To remove the lid only requires a quarter turn of the spray lid - DO NOT USE this product around children or pets! 04/16/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:57.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16816410, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp