Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this item and I am quite pleased with it. A little bigger than I thought it would be but I can live with it and it’s very sturdy (my old one was plastic). Really glad I bought it, can’t go wrong buying it through WalMart, shopped other websites and WalMart had the best price by far. Highly recommend this item. 11/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Haven't figured out how to hang a Y type iron board yet. Didn't have any directions with it so if I don't get the information from calling customer service will be returning it. I rated it a 3 star and would recommend it to anyone with a T iron board as it also has a lot of room to hold an iron and a can of Magic Sizing, ect. Sure hope it will work with a Y iron board. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds any size iron This is the 2nd Iron & Ironing board holder I purchased. The first one was a simple wall mount iron holder , but my iron would not fit in it. This not only holds the iron, but my starch and spray bottle and the iron. Great product. and durable. 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for. A little expensive, but not too bad. Very sturdy and room, yet doesn't take up a lot of room on wall. Husband had a hard time with installation though. Gave a couple of plastic screws and he used his own steel screws instead. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Sturdy and larger than it looks online. Worked perfectly. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ironing board basket Good-looking and all metal...easy to install, altho I had to angle the ironing board hooks to hold up my "Y" ironing board when I screwed it into the wall. My previous iron shelf had no sides to prevent the iron from falling onto my brand new washer and denting the top just a bit! This one holds the iron securely with room to spare. 09/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived bent and poorly finished The item would have worked for me from a design point of view but it was bent upon arrival (the mesh part is thin gauge and bends easily) and the metal hooks for hanging the ironing board were poorly and unevenly coated with the pewter color. I returned it. Wish the manufacturer had better QA and put a bit more money into making the mesh part stronger. Missed their mark. Cost too high for the quality of the item. Would not work for Y ironing board either. 04/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, poor value The item is metal. It arrived bent in some places and looks like some sort of corrosive material was on it. The metal edges were sharp in some places. Not a good value at all. 03/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, but poor workmanship The product is well designed and very functional. The workmanship of product is poor and no installation instructions. The product arrived with parts loose inside allowing them to be bent during shipping. The grill on one side was dented and one of the curved hangers was bent. I straightened the parts so acceptable to hang in a closet. I needed a functioning product more than a nice looking display. The installation is easy, but the order of screwing the holder to the wall makes it easier. Overall well designed, but if want good looking product then may need exchange. 01/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ironing basket It is great! It can hold 2 irons. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly This item, although a little pricey, is well make, sturdy, and does everything advertised. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the style and sturdy design!! I haven't installed it yet but I know it will work well for the space that I have allocated for it. 10/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very practical Definitely does the job. Stores your iron and any accessories. Very sturdy and good quality. 10/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The item was as expected and excede my expectation. Wal-Mart was prompt in delivery...and it was cheaper than other sites on-line. 02/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nicce product but unfortunately it was too large for the area I needed to put it in. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product because it would accommodate a large iron and most ironing accessories. It has lived up to expectations. 06/19/2012
  • 2016-02-09 T07:16:03.770-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16816284, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp