See All Reviews
Rio (Widescreen)
Rio (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $7.48 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parrots and more parrots Loved this movie. Blu, the maccaw, is so adorable. The story, music, and color is great!! I applaud the creators that made this wonderful movie. ( They also created Ice Age ) I give 5 stars for that movie too. Very sad that so many parrots are marketed illegally and with dire results. So many of these wonderful and beautiful parrots die while being transported. I recommend the movie " Rio " for young and old alike. ;-) 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for kids of all ages!! Love this movie!! It is so funny anyone of any age would enjoy this movie!!!! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, great mybaby 6 month old loves. And me too. is super fun 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great movie. My 1, 3 and 11 year old really like this movie. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids LOVED it! RIO is a cute, family friendly movie about making friends, finding love, believing in yourself and having the courage to "fly". All my children loved it, but especially my 13 year old. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! Definitely recommended for families. LOVE the soundtrack 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! Great Service! This is a movie my grandchildren really wanted to see. With this economy, going to the theater is no longer an option. Out of curiosity, I went online to see the cost of purchasing a DVD copy of the movie. Wal Mart not only had the best product price but also the best shipping price! Service was really quick too! The movie was delivered almost before I had time to call and tell them it was on the way! THANK YOU WALMART! 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Movie was very good and priced well. I loved this movie! It was funny and very well put together. I loved how they put some history into it and added the cool colors and characters to liven it up. My whole family loved it and if you have young children that love to laugh, this is your movie! This also great for all ages! Buy this DVD now! 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by just got this in the mail last week for my daughters 4th birthday. shipping was super fast! cannot wait to watch it--i've heard it's very cute! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! Loved this movie, was very cute! 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 year old loves it! Since we have this movie my son has watched it at least 5 times (within a week)!! He loves it! The music in the movie is super fun! We love it!!!! 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great movie Well we have seen this movie before, this is why i bought it....but the bad thing i have found with shipping stinks!!!!!! we have not received the movie yet.....I should have done site to store and picked it up there cuz they have them there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this movie for all ages. Great message...good guys win! 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie for All Ages Rio is such a great movie for all ages. The characters are cute and comical. Fantastic cast and story-line! 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love ordering from, the price is very reasonable. My only complaint is that it takes a while for it to be delivered. The movie is awesome!! My children love it. They are 1&3 and we watch it multiple time a day! 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie for my granddaughter.she loves it. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordered as a gift i preordered this product for the savings. it is intended to be a christmas gift for my kids 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this movie for my granddaugther and she loves the movie. 08/18/2011
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.