Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like it BUT... It does NOT stretch and was VERY difficult to put on the wheel. After struggling for a while I finally had to get my husband to put it on and even he had trouble. Now that it is on, there's NO way it will come off without cutting it. It IS pretty and durable and it DOES serve the purpose it was purchased for but you're going to need lots of help fitting it on the wheel. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazzzing! I have a 2011 Nissan Cube and it fits like a glove! The look is so retro and I'll def be buying the matching seat covers :-) It def looks better in person!!!! 06/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not fit This cover is very pretty, but does not fit. I thought it was just tight to go on cause it was new, but it just does not fit, and I have a Cavalier, so the steering wheel is average. Says it goes on in seconds, but I returned it the same day I got it. Very dissappoined. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this steering wheel cover. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The colors are beautiful without being too bright. Made out of the same material as the blankets of this same pattern. Even planning on buying the seat covers to match! 12/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and fun steering wheel cover! I was a little worried about purchasing this steering wheel cover, because of all the reviews stating the cover didn't fit. I drive a 2010 Mazda 3, and it fit very well! I was a little disappointed though, because the colors were not nearly as vibrant as the picture lead me to believe. 09/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by love it..BUT IT SMELLS AWFUL... returned and bought another 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Steering Wheel Cover Ordered this product site-to-store. It took longer to arrive than I expected, but looked great when it did come in. It installed easily on my wife's car. She loves it. I'm very satisfied with the purchase. Would recommend it to everyone. It's woven fabric, so it's different than most of the rest of the wheel covers out there. 09/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry to say I couldn't stand the smell, the whole car smelled of rubber,almost like tar. I would return it, but not worth the postage cost . Too bad, everthing else I've ordered from Walmart has been great. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute, does its job, makes your car smell kinda horrible though 08/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love this steering wheel cover but it smells very strongly of rubber. Kind of like hot asphalt smell. This smell permeates the cover as the smell comes from the inside coating. Don't know what to do to get the smell out as the problem seems to be the type of coating. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft cover, easy to put on steering wheel. slides around a little on mine (09 Pontiac Vibe) but thats not really a problem 05/02/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp