See All Reviews
Jeff Dunham: Controlled Chaos
Jeff Dunham: Controlled Chaos
$7.50
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $5.49 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! My teenage son LOVES Jeff Dunham, Walter, Peanut, Jose, etc. He was so excited to get this DVD and has watched it about 10 times laughing the whole way through it. You can watch the Bleeped or Unbleeped versions. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD if not better than the others This Dvd makes you laugh just as much as the other ones if not more. Acmed and Peanut are even funnier in this DVD. there is one part that skips but that was done in editing because of how it was recorded, its only the audience clapping though and then skips to him bringing out a character fast, you notice it but does not take away from any joke and you do not miss any thing the characters are saying. Great purchase and the cheapest at Walmart.com 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious! Jeff and the Gang are always funny. Controlled Chaos is absolutely worth the purchase! 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a great DVD just like his other DVDs. i enjoyed it very much and would recommend to others. got it cheaper on line than in the store. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loads of laugh 12/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly good, Jeff is funny, but wouldn't say this is his best work. Not very impressed. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Kid Is Hooked On Jeff Dunham What can I say??? Our 5 year old grand kid thinks that Jeff Dunham is hilarious. He certainly seems to enjoy it more that Sesame Street. He thinks that Akmed is the bomb (haha) but loves Peanut. Obviously he does not understand all of the jokes associated with the characters but actually thinks that these little characters are somehow talking. Jeff Dunham is a pro and you cannot see his lips move. Just so you know you do have the option of the "edited" version when you load the DVD and this is the one that we choose. We seen Jeff Dunham on TV and that is how we discovered our grandson's interest in him. Our grandson has had alot of medical issues and hospitalizations so I wanted to find something that he could enjoy at home. Found this at Walmart.com and it is really nice to hear him laugh like he does when he watches this. Very happy I found it. 03/20/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok Not up to his usual standard 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funniest ever!! This is one of the best and funniest DVD's ever!! Never laughed so hard! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laughs Keep Coming Jeff Dunham never fails to make me laugh. 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious DVD Love the DVD. We have all of the dvd's. Don't miss this one. Very funny. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny as all get out 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shpw I would say buy this for sure if you like Jeff Dunham. Heck even if you have not heard of him and would love to get a laugh buy this. Or if you seen the show on Comedy Central buy this because there are part you will not see on there that have been cut out. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham Chaos DVD This was truely Jeff. With achmeds son as his new charactor. Walmart was the only place I could find it and it was a great deal. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love all his shows. I have them all. I can watch them over and over. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham is amazing with his characters. Walmart did a good job in delivering this DVD in time for Christmas. I will continue to shop walmart.com for future purchases. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift for my daughter who loves Jeff Dunham...She had been wanting this for awhile so I gave it to her for Christmas and she loved it as well as my grandson. He doesnt understand the whole show because he is only 4 but he loves the puppets. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny! Jeff Dunham is very talented and always brings a much needed laugh. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny My husband and I loved this movie. We couldn't stop laughing. 11/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by funny funny funny Last installment of my Jeff Dunham collection. The extras are a must to see, just as funny as the show. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my movie in timley manner and it was a great movie, many laughs :) 11/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham: Controlled Chaos I love Jeff Dunham but this wasn't as funny as I thought it would be 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny stuff Another great DVD from Dunham! Peanut, Walter, Achmed and Jose' are funny as ever! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best DVD of Jeff Dunham so far!! This is the best DVD of Jeff Dunham so far. I have all of them and this one is wonderful. The website was easy to find what I was looking for and the shipping arrived quicker than I was told it was going to be. Great thing all around!!! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!!!!! After seeing even the first 15 minutes of this show on Comedy Central, I knew I wanted this DVD to complete my Jeff Dunham DVD collection up to date. If you love his comedy the way I do, don't wait for the next airing on Comedy Central or any other network - just purchase this DVD. You won't regret it!!!! 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL FUNNY. IT'S BEEN THREE YEARS SINCE HE HAS RELEASED ANYTHING AND THE PUBLIC HAS BEEN WAITING. HE KEEPS INVENTING HIMSELF WITH A NEW CHARACTER AND MULTIPLE VOICES (4) AT ONCE. I"M STILL LAUGHING. THANK YOU MR. DUNHAM. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD was good I would have liked to have more with the new characters and some of the material he had already used so I was a little disappointed Thought it was going to be all new material 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Gift! I boought this for my Daughter for Christmas. I know she will just love it. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Humor I just love this guy and think it takes alot of Talent to do what he does with his characters 10/07/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:01:52.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16784323, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew333
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp