See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror I purchased the bronze mirror and I absolutely love it. It is a beautiful piece to my home. I have leaned it up against my wall and have gotten lots of compliments. I have been pricing mirrors and for the same exact height which is 27 in x 62 in and you can not beat Walmart's price. This mirror elsewhere was priced at $250 I only paid $44 plus tax. It looks like I spent money and it felt great knowing that I didn't. 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes you look skinny The price was great. When I got it home and leaned it up against the wall it made us all look thinner than we really are. My girls loved that. I ended up hanging it on the wall. It is a little small for a leaner mirror. We use it for a last look in the hall by our mud room. It just kind of makes things look longer and leaner but not too distorted. Unbeatable price. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror was purchase as a gift for my daughter. She recently moved into her own apartment and wanted a leaning mirror. My husband and I never heard of one. We started looking for them on the internet and boy oh boy were they expensive. If they were in the $200 range they were small. Finally we went to the Walmart website. Lo and Behold the Better Homes and Gardens version of a leaning mirror appeared. It was less than $50. It looked good online....and was a nice size....but you never know. When I picked it up, I was VERY HAPPY. It was big and it was beautiful :) 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror for the price! This mirror is very nice for the price and matches my dark furniture very well. I leaned it up against the wall and it serves the purpose of a full length mirror and looks great too. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 This is a good deal plus. a good look every time we have visitors they comment on this mirror.but you can not just put in a small car. it is big. but what a nice look in house or apartment. makes a big statement. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great mirror for any space in the house. I hang this mirror in my living room and it just does something to my living room that makes it so nice and beautiful. As of this moment I'm very happy with my choice to have this mirror in my house. 06/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Mirror Loved the look, loved the price went to the store bought it brought it home unwrapped it noticed black flecks all over the glass that do not clean off, apprears to be the mirrored back flacking off as sometimes happens with old mirrors. Hate it, it I can muster the energy to take back to get my money back I will otherwise throw in trash. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent mirror for the price. This is an awesome deal and it matches my espresso finish bedroom set wonderfully. It is made of real wood and doesn't feel cheap. My only complaint is that the frame joints are a little off but, you have to be up close to really notice it. If you like it buy it. The price doesn't compare to any place else. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 BHG Leaning Mirror Although the frame is plastic, it has the appearance of wood, the mirror is a good quality and distortion free. Decided to hang and it was easy as the brackets are already on the back of the frame. Not heavy can be handled by one person. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice We hung it horizontally in our bathroom and it looks great. It's lightweight which made it a plus. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This mirror looks great. We hung it above our 5' wide bathroom vanity and it looks awesome. It's a great buy for the price. I am so pleased to have found this mirror for a price I could actually afford and have it look so nice. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror for the price!! 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice size mirror for the value 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror This mirror is huge...for the price I feel like I got a steal. The color is beautiful!! I am glad I bought it for my daughter....she loves it too! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I shopped for a leaner mirror for several months, and this was the best looking for the best price. It looks so nice that my mom has decided she wants one for her house! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror I bought this mirrior for my bedroom, and it looks great!! 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice mirror I ordered the bronze mirror through Site to Store. Had a bit of trouble getting out the front door. But for the low price, I got a mirror that has some weight to it. I will hang it over a sofa in my living room. Happy with this purchase. 12/14/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp