Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased 2 of these one for each of our girls.. the color is awesome and just bright enough to light up each of their rooms.. the charge is great and lasts through the night without a problem. I love that it turns on if the power goes out as well. Stands up great to the kids so far as well... We will be buying a third for your son soon too!! Great product excellent price! Highly recommend this product!!! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kid loves it Great nightlight. last forever. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my 4 1/2 yr old and my 21 month old. They both love it. The great part is it travels with them and they are no longer afraid of the dark hall to get to my room. It stays lit though out the night as well. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, it looks just as described. 03/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy I purchased two Glomates for my children. One worked fine and we were very excited but the other one did not work. I believe it was the charger. It never charged nor did it glow on the charger as the other one. I returned it and ordered another one. Again, it did not work. When I put it on the charger it will glow one color but it will not charge or turn on once taken off the charger. I am keeping it reluctantly because it does glow on the charger and do not want to go thru the trouble of ordering another one and having to pick it up from the store for the third time. I am very disappointed in this product. The one that works is great but the other two are very disappointing. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product for anyone in the family. My 3 1/2 yr old and 11 yr old both love this product and I love using it at night withthe baby - it lets me tend to her needs at night without flipping on the lights and making her wake up more! Love that it has a charging dock so we don't need to buy batteries - plus you cannot beat the price Walmart has on this product - I think this may be the gift all the young nieces and nephews get for Christmas this year! 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product I purchased this mobi pal for my daughter. I use as a night light and works great. The fact that it turns off automatically after 15 min is great since that's about how long it takes her to fall asleep. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more expensive trips to the store for batteries Many of the nightlights we have purchased for our kids operated on battery. If one of the kids fell asleep with it on, the batteries would be dead by morning.We would put new batteries in the night light at least 3 times a week. NO MORE! Finally a night light that recharges so we are saving on batteries. It changes colors so it's like 3 night lights in one. My kids wont put it down. My 6 year old took it to school the other day to show and tell. 03/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This night light is a "no-glo" I bought this night light for my daughters' room. They loved it...for the 2 weeks that the charger worked. I exchanged it for another night light and it worked for 4 months. This time, the charger works, but the night light itself will not turn on anymore. My girls are not allowed to play with it, so I know it is nothing they did. I put it on the dresser at bed time and put it on the charger first thing in the morning. I would not recommend this night light and I will be purchasing a different brand. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool but small. it's a little expensive for the size of the product. but it is pretty durable and cool to look at. it is very smooth. it has 6 different options and it is easy to operate. there is only 1 timer setting. 03/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bought 2 neither worked I had bought this light and charged for around 6 hours (the charging light was green from start) and after charging I clicked the black button a few times and nothing happened, no colors came on. I put back on charger which still showed "green" and tried a bit later, it still did not turn on. Went back to Walmart and returned it and got a new one. Charged this one all night long (again green charging light from start), in the morning tried getting the light to come on and NOTHING again! I will be returning and not getting another one. For the price this is, you think one of the two I bought would have worked. Don't waste your time with this. 10/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful GARBAGE - DO NOT BUY!!! So I bought this for my daughter to use while in bed without spending hundreds on batteries. The concept is brilliant and the toy puts off beautiful light. My child instantly fell in love with it. These things are complete junk and I cannot believe they even made it onto store shelves. Every single one lasts 48 hours at the most. I have been exchanging mine every other day. I don't want to keep buying this garbage but my daughter's heart breaks and she cries for an hour when she can't sleep with her "glow guy". I hate MOBI. Do not buy this. If it worked it would A) be more expensive and B) be the best toddler light ever. Even I enjoyed the ambient light it put off. I am contacting the company. 10/16/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp