See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfect! Love it! I just purchased this for a weekend ATV trip that we were going on and it turned out great! My daughter brought a friend and she ended up sitting on it while we were out riding and she said that it comfortable and didn't have any issues. The zippered compartments are very roomy and we had lots of extra room if we would have needed it. I'm thinking about going and getting another one of these for my ATV just to have the extra storage room while out on day trips. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good i own 2 of them it will last longer than i will need it. it carries my tow strap, tools, snacks, clothes and i still have some room left. great product at a good price. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect to help keep the kids on the Fourwheeler. 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for general use at a fair price. This is our third Colman bag. We use them every week in the dessert sun and dust. Only complaint is the zippers get hard to use, mostly from the dust, and will eventually rip out. This takes a couple of years to happen. Excellent price, especially compared to those sold at ATV/Motorcycle shops. The 20 ounce bottle holders need to be just a little bit bigger to hold a bottle securely. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly well built I found the bag to be well constructed especially the thickness of the material. Padding is a little week. there were two extra pads included but no instructions? Most likely will fit Polaris ATV's better but overall a good product. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicer than expected and well worth the price Gave my daughter the camo version. It is very well made and the quality is great. It is perfect for storage but I'm sure it will greatly improve the passengers comfort level as well. I also believe it will make it safer for a passenger to ride along. Would highly recommend. 12/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Decent bag for the price, but it has limits For the price the bag gets the job done. there's enough space for what I need on a regular basis, it's easy to put on and remove, if you don't have someone riding on the back it's the perfect shape for leaning back and taking a nap on if you get tired on the trails. BUT, this is definitely not the bag to buy if you only ever want to buy one. I've had mine for about 3 years and it failed catastrophically on my last ride. the entire bag on the right side separated from the bottom pad. luckily that's the side that I keep my food and drinks in, and not the one where the keys to my truck go. PowerAde bottles all over the place. the zippers will eventually give you trouble. it can be a bit of a pain to clean. and if you have ANY hopes of this thing being water proof (honestly...water resistant is a stretch) then you're going to be disappointed. muck and filth get in the bag pretty easy. 12/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been Downgraded We bought one of these bags a couple of years ago for our other machine. When looking to replace one on second machine thought we would get another. The new one does not have the straps on the back bag. Also not the same coating on the bag less waterproof also missing the machine cover that came with the orginal one we bought. Still a good bag but dissappointed in the downgrade of the orginal one. 05/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by storage bag Decent construction. No back support unless you pack the back 01/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was hoping for.... If you are looking for an extra seat and storage for your atv then this will work great. I was hoping that the sides--storage bags would stand even when empty. I was thinking they had inserts (like plastic walls) to keep them upright, but they do not. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bags! I just bought 2 more of these bags today...why? Because the 2 I have on my 2 ATV's were getting faded, in fact, almost pink. However: I've had those bags for 8 years and they have blistered in the sun, and had been rained on many times, yet have kept the contents dry. The zippers finally broke down about a year ago, but because they have a flap that goes over the zippered area, it was no big deal. These bags have worked flawlessly, and they are comfortable for passengers as well. Today I decided to splurge and get bright fresh new ones, even though the ones that are 8 years old still function just fine. I think these bags are well worth the small price tag on them. They are extremely user friendly and convenient. They have lot's of storage room, plus those water bottle holders are very convenient. I actually put my phone in one of them. I like the way these bags attach to the rear rack, they have a bunch of strong straps that anchor the bags down tightly and securely. All these years and not one of the straps have broken, not one! Have faith in buying these, they are well worth the money. It took many years for the camo to fade from green camo to pink camo, which ain't to bad considering the abuse I've put them through. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bottom bag I like it a lot. Glad I made the purchase. 01/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price not water proof 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 wheeler bag I haven't put it on our 4 wheeler yet but took it out and it looks like a nice bag for daily use! It is a gift for my husband. I am sure he will like it. 11/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coleman ATV Bad The seat is a bit flimsy. Can't really lean back, but has a lot of storage. Can't go wrong for that price. 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camo Bottom Bag Great value. Fits my Polaris 4 wheeler and was easy to install. Adds lots of storage and the bottle holders are a nice little bonus (although I haven't tried them out with a real bottle yet). The back doesn't provide quite as much support as I would have liked, but at 1/3 the price of all the other bottom bags that I looked at, it's fine, especially since we don't do long trail rides. 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well I lik ed the way it fit all the pockets it has and works for me 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, lots of storage! Wife loves how much more comfortable riding on back is! 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent!! Nice product. Just price. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Padded seat/bag Great price, fits well and looks nice. Plenty of storage space. Plenty of straps to be secured to my rack. Don't know if it's waterproof or not do am gonna apply some scotchguard to it. Overall it is a great purchase. Will definitely buy one for my next four wheeler. 09/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atv bag I think this bag is great it has padding for a seat TONS of storage and even has 2 drink holders I don't think it's the best as far as material and there's a few spots that don't look like it was put together all that great but I'm using this for purpose not looks it stores all my gear and then some and is great for the price!! The "seat" isn't supportive as someone else stated but it's not supposed to be your really not supposed to ride 2 people to an atv this is just for people who don't really care and are using it for fun and why would someone care if it supports your back? An atv doesn't support your back either just saying 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was perfect I was shipped with in days of purchase. It was just what I was expecting! Better than amazon. 08/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman ATV cargo bag Cannot beat this bag for the price. Roomy, sturdy, works well. 08/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! It goes well with my Coleman camo four wheeler. It's pockets have big storage compartments. It's very easy to put up. Very happy with product. 06/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price No problems with it at all, can't fit a can coozie in the drink holders. The bags come with insert able sides to form the shape and hold up good. I would recommend for the price 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and quality. Excellent bag and seat. Quality is superb. Excellent price. The only thing that would make this bag better, is if it had an insulated pouch and built in cooler for drinks. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I will recommend this product. Works with well. For the price it can't be beat. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Butt Rest" assured,you will love it! This product was great. No complaints,came fast and the giftee loved it. 01/21/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by zipper concerns Used twice and zippers started having issues not zipping up correctly coming apart, needs better or more industrial grade zippers. I was pleased that the pockets had cover flaps that covered the zippers that were not zipping correctly so my items stayed put and did not fall out. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Papa's Got a Brand New Bag! This ATV storage bag is excellent in the unexpected amount of storage room. Good design allows for secure storage. Bag is twice as good as others I've owned, and it cost less than half as much! Attachment to ATV is simple and secure. Excellent in design and usefulness, superior in manufacture. 01/06/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:43.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16777866, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp