Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Better than the Picture Walmart's picture of this comforter does not do it justice. It is a very pretty comforter. I have owned it for about a year. It still looks brand new. I have the color red. It is a nice deep red like a barn red. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter set! I have purchased four of these comforter sets, 2 for my own home, and 2 as gifts. I'm not sure I ever see the need to find a different brand at all. I've thrown my teen's full size right in the washer and it comes out great. We take our king size to be dry cleaned and it's like new every time. We replaced ours recently only because we wanted a new color but kept the old one which was at least three years old but still looked brand new for extra guest bedding. The colors are rich and vibrant. We've bought the black, red, and brown and have loved each of them. My only complaint which for me isn't much of one is that this product costs considerably more in the store than if you order it with free ship to store shipping online. Now, I prefer shopping online usually anyway but I was recently in our local Walmart and decided to upgrade. The king size in store was $80 and I knew I hadn't paid that much before so upon checking online at home, I ended up getting the king size for just under $60 and simply had to wait 3 days and pick it up at the store. Again, no huge hassle for me but it might not occur to everyone to double check something like this online first. I find this to be true of Wal-mart pricing often so I'd recommend you buy this comforter but compare prices first. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Fancy, but SOFT, COMFY and COZY...I LOVE IT Up until tonight, I was a fan of hand sewn quilts. However, in recent days, I have had to add many blankets to the top of my quilt and decided to go buy one new comforter that did the trick of all 4. Well I found it!!! This comforter is so very soft to the touch and is a bright vibrant brick red...kinda of like a deep red corduroy. The set also has 2 Shams that match. I love it and know I will enjoy it for years to come. Also it is Doggie Approved. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Deep Red Comforter I bought this for my 14 year old son. I was a little unsure of the color as it appears in the photo, but thought I'd try it anyway. It's perfect! It's a nice, deep red, and looks great in his room! It's a great value for the price. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this comforter for my 10 year old son's room and am quite pleased with the quality. It is lightweight yet cozy and very "comforting" to the touch. The cut cord is soft yet with body. Beautiful red color. I bought Mainstays Red curtains and valance for his room also and they are a perfect match. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love the comforter. It is lightweight but cozy. It looks very nice - shows the dog hair a little, but shakes off easily (so not too sticky). 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfy! I love this comforter! It is not overly huge and it is sooooooooooooooo soft. The red color is exactly what I was looking for. It falls nicely on the sides unlike some "bulky" comforters. I highly reccomend this. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Very nice my son loves it. The microfiber is in a corderoy patern and regular comforter material on the otherside. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great for the price. I had a hard time finding a black comforter that I liked. I would have liked it to come with a bed skirt though. When I put it on my bed I did notice alot of black strings from the comforter everything looks tho. But other than that I am very happy with my purchase!! 05/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Not a true black, more like a dark grey. Or at least it looks like that compared to my sheets. I think I'll be returning it and going back to my old rich black comforter. 03/05/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp