Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly easy and lasting liner! I was skeptical when I purchased this liner, as I have very sensitive eyes. Normally I pay the department store prices for better quality makeup. In a pinch, one day, I reluctantly bought this eyeliner. To my surprise, this liner was extremely easy to put on, with a tapered tip for thick or thin lines. It actually lasted ALL day long without smudging. It did not transfer its line the center of my oily eyelids, like all the others do. It looks very natural, unlike the harsh line of a regular liquid liner. At the end of the day, my eyes usually feel like they're on fire as the oils from my skin allow my eye makeup to seep into my eyes. I can SLEEP in this liner and it doesn't ever bother my eyes! Easily washes away with warm soapy water. If you can write your name on paper with a marker, you can use this product. I have already converted my mom and sister... we are forever fans and hope some new colors will soon be added. I just bought the last two at my Walmart and was sad to see online is out of stock. I want to stock up on this liner in case it's discontinued! 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent liquid eyeliner for a smooth application I bought this eyeliner online, to my pleasant surprise it is awesome! I have a hard time using liquid eyeliner as it takes too long to dry and smears or gets thick and messy...not this stuff. Glides on smoothly, holds up to summertime and oily eyelids when used with eye primer. Like using a felt tip marker. Low price and not tested on animals :) 10/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color payoff, and very easy to use. I love the fishnet design packaging! A very minor complaint is that it's hard to draw very fine lines with this, but this is perfect for a bold, eyeliner-only look! 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! And it's cruelty free :) 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stroke of Gorgeous is Genius! This felt tip eyeliner is very easy to use. Application is like a pen, medium point. Not to dry or runny, goes on and dries instantly. Does not smudge or run. Compares to department store brands but only $5.00! Great liner! And even better, not tested on animals. 01/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Color The felt tip application seemed like a good thing to try. The name of the eyeliner was Storm, which looked brown on the website. However, when I received the eyeliner, it turned out to be purple. Since I have no idea when in the world I would wear purple eyeliner, I haven't tried it and probably never will. It's not worth shipping back, though. 05/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good liquid pencil eyeliner. Has good staying power and the price is great. I'll be using this one and stop wasting my money on other liquid liners that don't stay and run. I had brought expensive name brands and this one tops them all. Thanks Hard Candy. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I bought this just passing through the aisle and through it in the cart thinking, it's only $5 and if I don't like it, it's not a big loss. Unlike other liner pens I have tried, this one doesn't hurt my sensitive eyes and comes out evenly. I haven't had any problems of the color fading or rubbing off throughout the day. I definitely recommend this product! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best eyeliners I've had I don't use pencils, only liquid eyeliners. So, over time I've used a lot of liquid eyeliners... :) I think this is by far one of the best! It gives you an AMAZING CONTROL over the line, and you can create the thinnest line ever!!! It does NOT smudge, does not run, so what else can you ask from a department store brand?! :) I definitely advice. 09/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work. The eyeliner only comes out when i push down on it really hard and comes out in blobs. But when I try to use it normally, nothing comes out. 07/12/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp