Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfy We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Gorgeous! I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute!! My daughter loves Hello Kitty...she is going to love this from Santa!! 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and very warm. I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!! 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This comforter is much prettier in person. The pink stars are very large and the kitty face is large also. It is reversible with smaller kitty faces and various stars . Both sides are very attractive. It is warm when needed and yet cool. It is much larger than a standard twin . It is also very soft and well made. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Poewill We bought this to go with the Hello Kitty sheet set. Although the colors look terrific in th epicture, the colorsd are not at all the same in person. The comforter is more of a bright hot pink rather than what is shown in the picture. Besides this though all seems to be good. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hello Kitty comforter I purchased the Hello Kitty comforter for our granddaughter's bed. She will love this set when she comes to visit us (grandparents). The comforter is nicely made and very attractive. Our granddaughter chose this one out of several choices. Would definitely recommend. 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oops We really do love this product, I just thought it came with the sheets and pillow case. Kind of pricy for just a comforter! 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foe Hello Kitty Microfiber Comforter I got this comforter for my friend's 10 yrs.old daughter as a bday gift...she loves it...texture/quality of the fabric good for the price... 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal When it came in, I was a little disappointed that it felt typically polyester. Interestingly, after the wash, it was a lot softer and the fabric actually felt more like a soft cotton. Lightweight but surprisingly warm and comfy when under the covers. I was very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded what I expected, especially at this price. For any Hello Kitty fan, it will be spectacular. 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to any Hello Kitty fan's bedroom My daughter LOVES her new bedding. It's cool to the touch, and not heavy, so you don't get too hot. I recommend to anyone looking for Hello Kitty bedding, get this set! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforter arrived quickly. My eight year old is into Hello Kitty right now and she loved it the minute she saw it. The comforter was big and comfortable. I also purchased the bed sheets. It looks great all put together. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I expected I ordered this for my 13 year old daughter who has a twin size bed. It fits her bed really well and looks absolutely adorable. She is very happy with it and we have no complaints. I've not had a reason to wash it yet, but I imagine that if it is washed in a large enough machine and the care directions are followed, it should do just fine. 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute, great colors. Too small for a full size bed with a pillow top mattress. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! My granddaughters love them! Decorating a bedroom for my granddaughters, and, wanted a nice comforter for their beds. This was perfect for them, in their favorite colors, and for my pocketbook. Reversible, which is an added bonus. Got pink, and purple sheets for a great price, as well. Very satisfied 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Comfortable Girly I purchased this comforter for my 6 year old, we love it. I decorated her whole room in hello kitty for her birthday I'm very satisfied. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello Kitty My daughter loves her reversible comforter:) 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great comforter With the popularity of Hello Kitty I was able to get the comforter in time for Christmas for my granddaughterand it is a sdurable product at a price that was affordable for my budget. Thank you. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adds some color and fun to a girls room This comforter was reasonably priced. It is colorful, but thinner than expected. It is still a good value for the cost. 12/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip the Microfiber, go cotton The fitted sheet does not stay on the bed. I will not get microfiber ever again. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Kids will love this I bought this for my boss daughter, she loves it. She is a fan of hello kitty. Fabric is soft. Color is so bright. 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 yr old loved it. Great value 09/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this for my daughter on her fourth birthday! We love the colors and the design isn't too busy. The material is soft and doesn't feel too cheap or flimsy. I'm very happy with my purchase 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cute and my daughter is happy As a Mom of 2 girls - this will definitely get use. The price is right! and it serves it's purpose. vibrant colors and girls are happy :-) 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves this comforter! I paired it with two pink pillowcases I found at Walmart. It all works great together! Her room looks so cute now. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my daughter She said she loves how it keeps her warm but also feels cool, she used to have a cover that she always complained she was too hot, but now she can't wait to sleep with this comforter every night :) 05/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice color and nice design! I love it! silky feeling. it is only for a little bit warm weather, not for cold weather. 04/23/2013
  • 2016-02-06 T06:05:34.513-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_16775277, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 118 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp