Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great packaging tape I bought these to get the despensers. I buy packaging tape in lots always. The dspensers eventually wear down or a part of them will break as any plastic item will do, but they work the best and I can buy any brand of packaging tape I want and place on the despensers. I'm glad they sell these with the despenser. 10/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZ tape and dispenser is CLEAR tape. worked great. EZ tape and dispenser is CLEAR tape. worked great. 1- Clear tape 2- Dispenser worked perfectly 3- 3 roles of tape was enough for the hole move. 4- did not get stuck to the role 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by well, I found it great for crafts ! I used this tape for crafts and I found it was surprisingly strong, thick, and quite rigid & sturdy. I was using it to "laminate" my work and it worked out much better than some of the other brands I've used. I didn't have to be afraid of it ripping nearly as easily. So, for crafters - yeah deffinatly worth it! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am in the midst of moving and this tape has become my best friend! I have gone through so many rolls of tape at this point it is ridiculous. I always but Duck Tape since it is the cheapest and it works. But the other day they were out of the regular rolls so I treated myself to this one. (Since it has the dispenser) OMG! Loved it! Plus as a bonus I was able to take the dispenser and attach it to the next roll when the one that came with it ran out. Really love that feature! Makes it sooo much easier to pack. I'm not losing the end of the tape anymore! Saves so much time. And actually makes it so I use less tape. So great, thanks Duck Tape! 09/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This tape does not stay in place I have been packing to move out of state. The tape is coming off the boxes I packed earlier. I am having to use another brand of packing tape to do what this tape was supposed to do - secure my boxes for transport. I am VERY dissatisfied with this product and I will never purchase it again. 08/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never use this again or recomend it I decided to give the EZ Start tape a try since it was 60 cents cheaper than the same size roll of 3M tape.The blade on the EZ tape would not cut and as a result of twisting and pulling it ruined my package. I had to re-do the package and cut the tape with scissors. After every cut the tape would stick back on the roll and had I had to look for the end and peel it off before I could use another piece. I found it difficult and costly to use depite the savings in price over 3M. I would not recomend this tape system to anyone and will never buy another Duck product as a result of my experience. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your average tape. I am a teacher and use this to cover my personal books for the classroom and also our student personalized notebooks. It's easier than using contact paper and works just as well. Thanks! 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It has many uses I like this sort of tape because it is very clear and can be used for a lot of different things. The mane use that I use it for is when i'm cutting out a design in duct tape to go on one of my duct tape wallets that i make i used it to tape down a image of when i'm cutting out to the duct tape so it doesn't move around. :D 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this tape! We have a small business with 75% of our sales being out-of-state or international. We can't afford to fool around with tearing shipping tape when packing up our shipments. I'll never use another shipping tape again!! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by None Better As someone that ships all the time, I go through a lot of shipping tape and have found that EZ Start is by far the easiest to work with. I buy no other. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STRENGTH I use this product to ship my packages, and it is the only one I trust...I have tried others and they do not hold up like the DUCK!! 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tape for shipping use. Works great for my shipping and packing needs. Iuse it on a daily basis for my online auction business. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best packaging tape ever!!!!! We ship all over and your tape has never failed us. This is the best Duck product ever. I just wish I could find it easier. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product...One Problem For Wallet Makers If you make duct tape wallets this tape is is good for protecting the logo and keeping lint off of the wallet. DO NOT use for an ID pocket though. It is not very strong and doesnt look nice. Use some sort of plastic. I personally use the plastic on the front of binders. Good Luck! 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great shipping product. This is a great product. My wife even likes it. The only problem we have is living in Hawaii, is it is too hard to find it. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This product has ALL I have been searching for. The name: "EZ Start" to a "Smooth" and "Clear" finish! Excellent Job! 10/16/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp