See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too big! My daughter wears size 12 child shoes so I ordered size M socks, since the package said fits shoe size 10 1/2 - 4. These are way too big for my daughter, I will be returning them. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More for girls than boys Ok, first and foremost these are an awesome quality sock, they are thick on the bottom and when they wash they do not get those knots on them and they do not shrink up to two sizes to small; they are truly great. However they are not “girly”; my daughter (age 8) was like mommy you bought me boy socks! I had to tell her wear them or go barefoot. LOL, when she wore then she loves them, now she asks if I washed he “boy” socks yet. So to all the moms, this is a great purchase. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by size small fits my niece who has a size 4 foot perfect 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 socks Very happy with this purchase. These socks are nice and thick, and kept the thickness after washing. Will keep granddaughters feet nice and warm. 12/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered white Hanes socks. When I picked them up, each pair of sox had a colored stripe on the cuff - pink, blue, yellow, and the socks were thin. I have purchased this particular brand and style of sock in the past. These were definitely not the same as what shown in the picture. The sizing was even different Will not buy on line from Walmart again. 08/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great socks!! But not what I ordered :/ I ordered plain white socks with the purple "Hanes". I got a package with half white and the other half different colored toes and heels! I order plain so it's easier to find matching socks for kids! So I was pretty disappointed when they arrived! 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right size. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Thick crew neck socks - these will last for some time! 11/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought the wrong size I guess I didn't understand sock sizing so I bought the wrong size. I was trying to buy socks for my granddaughter that came above the top of her sneakers/tennis shoes. I ordered these but they're too big and they look lilke boys socks. I'll hang on to them because returning stuff is a pain and they will fit.........eventually. 09/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too big for girls These socks are nice but they are bigger than my women's socks. I traded her so we would both have socks. These are NOT girl's socks, not at the size these are. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good winter socks, you cant beat the price 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Great fit 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff. I like that there were 5 plain white sets, and 5 pair with colored toes it helped me split them up between my 2 girls. 08/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Size & Fit Horrible! I bought this the other day because I have been needing new socks & I was wanting plain white ones. I know the exact size I wear but these were just awful. They took like 2 weeks+ to get here then after they got here they were not comfortable they didn't fit right & as I said earlier I knew the size I wore. They looked as if they had been all stretch out or something. I would never buy these again! 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fit for the girls 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought these for my 9 year lold daughter for school.They are very comfortable for everyday use.Item was shipped very quickly. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 HELLO WHY DONT YOU OWN THESE SOCKS Originally bought these socks for my American Girl Doll, but well they just didn't seem to fit her TOO big. I swear she hasn't grown in years!!! So instead I decided to wear them suffering from a rare disease that makes my toes much bigger than normal, my size twelve feet usually sport their own socks. And my toes fly free. But instead I use these girls socks to cover my seriously cold phalanges. Anyways, I love the amazing patterns and the Dora Explorer collection is astounding! 11/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by for grandbaby Granddaughter was content with socks MDkid 12/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I ordered The picture shows solid white socks. We needed solid white for school. The ad says ''white''. Only 5 pair of these socks are white. The other 5 pair have colored toes and heels. I will have to return them. 02/07/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible and loose fit I purchased these socks for my 5 year old and they're loose fit. When she initially put the socks on, they were the perfect fit. After one wear, the sock begin to stretch out of shape. 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit These socks are nice I really like them they fit good and feel good and are long enough to keep ankles warm 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good socks The socks are great. They are good quality. I wish I had a size chart. I bought them for my daughter. They are a little big. I hope they shrink in the dryer. 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They comfortable They comfortable 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks Love them!! 11/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't last I bought these back in august & 2 pairs already have a hole. one at the elastic at top of sock & one at toe. great price but not great quality. 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks ! Ordered these for my daughter , she's 15 , they fit her perfectly and last a long time ! 09/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I bought Hanes socks before and the quality was excellent. These were bad. The socks hardly has any elasticity and they are not white, they look tan. Im returning them. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks Nothing really I already like this brand & stand by hanes. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Just what i was expecting 09/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The size on the bag indicated that that they fit shoe size 10.5 to 4. My daughter's shoe size is a 13.5 - the socks were way too big. Also, they were very thin. 08/29/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:30.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_16672800, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp