Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this stuff I always have a difficult time finding a good facial exfoliator, I have very problamatic skin and almost every other face new product I use causes my skin to break out. But I figured since this is a brand that leans towards sensitive skin i decided to give it a try. I loved it! left my skin very smooth and cleared it up! I just wish it wasnt so hard to find! I now have to order this product online. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scent for a scrub. This product is gentle on your face, yet efficient to get the job done. No redness or itchiness after use and it leaves your face smelling clean and fresh. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best exfoliating cream Palmers is the best exfoliatar cream for sensitive skin and its smells good to and a little goes a long way 04/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little harsh I decided to purchase the entire set of these facial products. I have very sensitive skin-so the "scrub pieces" in this were a little too large. They really took the outer layer of skin off, leaving only red areas. I would not recommend this unless your face can tolerate harsh scrubs. 02/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't really leave my face feeling clean. Its okay nothing special about it 09/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gat a rash I have very sensitive skin and after only one use I broke out in a red, flushing rash. I would not recommend for persons with very fair,sensitive skin. 06/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didn't like the texture of this scrub, it feels as if there are chunks of plastic in it. 05/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect exfoliation This was a very good exfoliater, just the right amount, but I was hoping it would smell like cocoa butter. It has a nice, clean smell, just not what I was hoping for. 08/14/2014
  • 2015-11-26 T05:28:42.917-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16672091, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.