Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Small The plates are too small in relationship to the dinner plates from the same brand. They look like they should be saucers for cups. They are not large enough for side plates or dessert plates. Couldn't even fit a piece of pie. Would not buy these again. 12/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small These plates are nice, but small. I'd prefer something a bit larger. 12/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bread and Butter Ordered these Ten Strawberry Street appetizer plates to go with the complete 8 set of dishes I had previously ordered. They came and were not Ten Strawberry Street brand and were stamped as something else on the bottom. Had to return them and now have reordered them (at a lower cost one week later???) to see what they are going to send me this time? There are small in size (at least the other 6" brand sent was!), but I only want them for appetizer/bread and butter plates anyway.... I suppose you could use them as saucers for the mugs with the complete set of dishes if you wanted to? Another problem is they only come in 12 piece sets - I have 8 place settings....you would have thought with 4 extras I would have gotten 8 blemish free! Not the case. 10/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small plates These are so small - I will probably not use them, but they do match the larger 10" plates I ordered earlier. They are pretty, I really thought these would be larger. 03/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok Plates were of good quality, but not the size I needed! So I had to exchange for a bigger size other than that, I don't find anything wrong with them. 02/27/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small for us I bought these as salad or side plates and should have taken the time to measure how big 6" in diameter actually is...too small for what my intentions were. I ended up sending them back as they would make great dessert plates at a buffet, but not great for everyday use for us. 01/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finger Food Fun A good value for the price! 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy dessert plates Great plates, go well with my larger ones that I bought last year. Nice to have the extra dishes when company comes. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the plates Plates were delivered on time and all in one piece. Great quality. Exactly as described. Beautiful for appetizers. Good price too. 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size I bought these to replace my old set of dessert dishes. They're just the right size and will suit my needs perfectly. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although small, these plates are elegant enough for a party but durable enough for every day use. 04/06/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:36:48.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_16671783, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp