See All Reviews
Demolition Man (Widescreen)
Demolition Man (Widescreen)
$3.00
List Price: $4.44
You Save: $1.44 (32%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Sylvester Stallone and Wesley Snipes make a good pair in this exiting movie. There is a lot of action so it keeps you interested all the way thru the movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone that likes Sylvester Stallone. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Demolition Man is a great movie to watch Demolition Man is a great movie to just pop in and unplug from the world. This movie in my opinion has a great mixture of action and comedy, sprinkled with some SciFi. If you are unfamiliar with Demotion Man the summary of this movie is as follows; Demolition Man is a 1993 American science fiction action film directed by Marco Brambilla his directorial debut, and starring Sylvester Stallone and Wesley Snipes. The film was released in the United States on October 8, 1993. The film tells the story of two men--one, an evil crime lord; the other, a risk-taking police officer--who are cryogenically frozen in the year 1996 and reawakened in 2032. Following a massive earthquake in 2010 that destroyed much of Los Angeles, it merged with San Diego to form a planned city called San Angeles in which all crime has seemingly been eliminated from mainstream society. This movie is great fun and I think you will love it, if you don't already. Thank you for reading my review. 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great casting of Sly & Westley Snipes You'll view TACO BELL much differently LOL I liked the supporting cast of Sandra Bullock especially 02/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little flimsy but good At times, Demolition Man feels a bit cheap, but in all, it stands on its own as a cool action movie. It is roughly equivalent to movies like Escape from New York and Big Trouble in Little China. Demolition Man does a great job with its environments. The scenes really felt like they were set in the future, and I was sucked into the surroundings. Still, there is something that makes this movie seem slightly inferior to the likes of Escape from New York and Big Trouble in Little China. The movie is worth a view for action fans. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic funny movie with Sly and sandra mostly set in 2030 in an ideal world ----Sly has to be unfrozen to catch a criminal from the barbaric 1990's Wes Snipe ---Sandra is a detective from 2030 and Sly's love interest 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good action, funny movie 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I always have enjoyed this movie. Finding under $5 is a steal. I've only seen the edited tv version, so it's nice to see the whole thing uncut. It's a good action movie and a classic. 06/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Demolition Man This is one of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. Loved it!! Sandra Bullock was excellent as always. I'm not a huge Stallone fan, but this one was great. 06/13/2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:15:26.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_16663131, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp