See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very happy I bought this chair for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it, as do her older sisters. It is very sturdy, well put together and well worth every penny! 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by minnie mouse chair bought for a one year old birthday - the adults loved it, wish they made them bigger, I would buy one for myself LOL 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This is a beautiful chair and my daughter loves it. So do I and would recommend it to ANYONE! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price with Good value Fast shipping from site to store, it took only 5 days when I place an order until it arrives at the store! My daughter loves it so much! It's a pretty sturdy product! The only thing i don't like is the cushion can't take out, so hard to keep it clean and nice, so every time I need to cover it up when daughter having snacking on the chair. 02/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing but cute I bought this chair for my one year old niece because it looks so cute. When it arrived I was very disappointed. The chair was full of dust and dirt. After I wiped the chair down I noticed that the fabric on the seat is not very comfortable and the pink bow looks like it's about to fall off!! In the picture it looks like it's attached to the chair and stands up, well it doesn't!! The bow just flops down like it wasn't sewn on correctly. When I looked at the back of the bow the fabric on it was shredding already. I guess i would still recommend this chair because it is very cute and my niece Loved it.. It just didn't meet up the the expectations I had for it. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, Cute, Cute This was quite a pleasant surprise. I was very surprised at the weight and the construction of this absolutely cute chair. It's more like a piece of furniture than a toy chair!! My little granddaughter LOVES Mickey and Minnie - she's 18 months old and I can't wait to give her this chair for Christmas. I would definitely recommend this to everyone! 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! We bought this chair for my daughters 1st birthday and not only did we love it so did everyone at the party.This chair is adorable and my daughter loves it. We haven't put the feet on it yet and she is able to climb on it and get off of the chair by herself. The only thing that I am a little disappointed with is the bow. The way it is attached I think it will eventually come off with enough pulling on it which my daughter loves to do. Overall this chair is adorable and worth the money. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL CHAIR,GLAD I LISTENED TO ALL THE REVIEWS Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday & she loves it :) I am one of those people who wont buy something till I have shopped around forever and read all the reviews,and there wasnt a single bad review on this chair and I gave it a shot.It is very well built and worth every penny and judging by all the reviews from people who bought it for older children,my daughter should get 2 years out of it at least.I am currently not using the legs yet and it is perfect height for my little one,she crawls in and out of it all day and absolutly loves it 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Mouse Chair My daughter was given this for her 1st birthday, she jumps on it, climbs over it, and her 3 year old cousin has done the same, my 10 year old has even sat in it! It is still in great shape, and cleans up easily. Only issue is that the bow part slips out so it is lost in our house. Its a comfy little chair too. We didnt put the legs on bc she was smaller at the time, and now they are probably in the same place as the bow lol. Over all, its a great chair and its pretty durable too 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love this chair! My husband and I bought this for my daughter's first birthday. We've left the legs off for now so its easier for her to get in and out of. Such a higher quality than the rest of the toddler chairs out there and its definitely worth the extra money! 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Chair for a toddler! I ordered this chair after looking at many, many options on many websites and stores. Not only is this chair extremely well made, it is adorable! My 16 month old loves it - she can easily get in and out of the chair on her own (without the legs). Not only that, we received this chair about 3 days after we ordered it - I received it BEFORE I received the email with the shipping information... I love Walmart! The price is right, the shipping was incredible, and the chair is perfect! I would recommend this chair to anyone that has a toddler. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the perfect chair After much online searching for a chair that wasn't too expensive but still large enough to be functional I found this chair. It had the biggest dimensions of any chair I could find. We haven't put the legs on it yet so there's even more room to grow. Right now my daughter likes to stand on the chair but she does sit in it, too! The fabric is very nice - I plan to spot clean with soap and warm water. It's very sturdy and well constructed - and adorable! I'd like to also get the Minnie Mouse couch but have Baby #2 on the way so if it's a boy we'll be getting the Mickey Mouse chair next year. Wal-Mart had the best price for this chair. Once I decided this was the chair I searched several sites and they were all significantly more expensive. Very pleased! 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CUTE! This has to be one of the cutest chairs out there for little girls. It is so soft and sturdy. The only complaint I have is that they didn't ship the chair in a timely manner, but I highly recommend this chair for the quality and price:) 10/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but not sensible I like how girly but hip this chair is, but the black felt material catches all sorts of lint. I returned it for a chair without material that will show lint so easily. 10/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by decievingly small this chair will not hold a chair over 4 years old- returning it very disappointed! 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very sturdy chair. This chair was bought for my 2 yr old granddaughter. She loves Minnie! We thought it was a little bigger but it will be just right for her. The price is a little high. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday and she loves it! Sturdy and came put together all I had to do was take it out of the box. I will say it was smaller than in the picture but overall it's a great buy. 10/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by TOOO SMALL FOR 3 YEAR OLD I BOUGHT THIS CHAIR FOR MY 3 YR OLD AND SHES ALITTLE TALLER THEN SHE SHOULD BE BUT THIS CHAIR IS MADE FOR 1-2YEAR OLDS. NOT MY 3 YEAR OLD... THE CHAIR LOOKS BIGGER IN THE PICURE BUT IM NOT HAPPY WITH THE CHAIR.. THE PICTURE LOOKS WIDE AND THE CHAIR ISNT.. BUT IT IS PRETTY GOOD FOR LITTLE KIDS.. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Great price I purchased this chair for my daughter's 1st birthday. This chair is very well made and I couldn't be happier. It is very sturdy and came complety put together. We are giving it to her tonight for her birthday, but I know she will love it. I love it too! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute chair for little kids Okay I have to admit, initially from the how it looked on the website I thought this chair was a *little* larger than what it ended up being. The picture just doesn't give it any scale. However, it ended up being the perfect size for my 2yr old niece. She just loves to sit in it and watch cartoons. The construction seems quite solid, and for under $100 it looks quite nice. The shipping from site to store was about the only real negative part of this whole experience. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this chair. I can't keep her out of it, it's like her own little throne. 06/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chair is very pretty. The only negative I have is that the seating is a bit on the hard side. But my grandaughter loves it!!! 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Chair It is soooooooooooooo cute! Bought for my great neice 1st birthday and she loved it but not as much as her mother and her mimi! It is very sturdy 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute!! The chair to so cute!! Love it! Price seems a bit high to me for a toddler chair, but it is so adorable. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - priced to high I ordered this chair September 2010 for my grand-daughters 1st birthday. The only thing I see is that I paid more for it then ($99.00) wish it would have be a lower price. When we opened the box I was very happy with the looks and the material the chair was made out of. As my grand-daughter is getting older she seems to be really enjoying it more and more the only thing she lays in it side ways with her legs over the arm of the chair. So now I am trying to decide to either get her a lounger or couch. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy. I purchased this for my granddaughter for her first birthday and she loves it. It's very size appropriate for a toddler. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made! I bought this for my granddaughters 1st. birthday! was a hit. She loves it! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product but was very disappointed in the delivery. I ordered the product on 03/03/2012 and was given dates of delivery between 03/09/2012 through 03/12/2012 when in fact the product was delivered on 03/22/2012. I tried contacting Wal-Mart and the only thing to do was send them an e-mail. The only response I got from them was "Hope You Liked Our Service" they never addressed the problem. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhdorable This chair is the cutest ever. Perfect for my 15 month old. Nothing bad I could say though I can't completely agree that it warrants a 100 price tag but it didn't stop me from buying it. And I def would recommend it. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair, exceptional quality, very durable I LOVE this chair! My 4 year old and 18 month old fight to sit in it. It's very durable and soft and if it ever gets dirty, it's very easy to wipe clean. Very happy with my purchase and expecting to buy another one rather soon. 01/22/2012
1-30 of 76 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew378
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp