See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Received broken twice I ended up buying this elsewhere. It arrived broken twice. Dealing with customer service was like talking to a machine that was not a very good listener. This was a known issue from a previous review. It appears that no one at Walmart is listening or cares. 09/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This glass bowl was sent without packing around it When I recieved the bowl it was broken because there was no packing around it to help protect it and the box that was big enough for it to slide around in. This was very poor service and I will not order anything breakable from this company again. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective and looks great I bought this item to replace my 2 1/2 quart pyrex casserole from 1974. So far so good! It's a perfect match for the old one and looks great on the table too. I like the clear glass top, as you can see what's happening through the oven door. It cooks evenly and cleans up great in the dishwasher. Very good for soups and stews. I like it. 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooks well and easy to clean up Extremely efficient at cooking casseroles evenly and baking. Clean-up is easy with those clean-up pads used for use on teflon coated pots and pans. However, the product is not that robust. Light, accidental hits against the handles can cause cracking very easily. Would have rated this with 5 stars if it wasn't for it's fragil nature, However, again I must state it is a wonderful product. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I ordered these for a wedding shower gift and now wish I had ordered myself some. Love the looks and I have always loved the French White products! 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty! Look how pretty this dish is! Can't wait to serve something in it! 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super! Beautiful item - just as described. I will enjoy using this casserole when entertaining! 09/02/2011
  • 2016-02-06 T06:11:45.663-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_16647995, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp