Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids! 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the back yard! We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble. It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun for the kids Grandma bought this trampoline for the kids for the summer (since we couldn't visit her this summer) and the kids are having an absoulte ball! I had a little trouble getting it together (hubby had to show his worth) but once it's up you can tell this is a really sturdy trampoline. Not only are the kids outside and getting fresh air, they are getting exercise too. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I bought this for my daughter and decided to put it in our finished basement until Spring. It was very easy to put together, I did it by myself in about 20-30 minutes. I have not yet attached the enclosure. The trampoline is very sturdy and just the perfect size for my 4 year old. Will be nice for several years. 09/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect/Safe/Sturdy/175lbs weight limit I purchased this trampoline for my sons this summer. I looked and looked for the best value while not looking like it would fall apart if I actually sat on it. This took quite a long time to put together. Not the trampoline mind you, the netting and pad. I crawled under this to "weave/sew" the cord up through each pad and netting ring. My fingers were raw and my arms like jello when I was done some two hours later o.O and I am not in bad shape! The one good thing about doing this though; it instilled a HUGE amount of confidence in the security of that netting around my boys. It is the perfect size to fit in our garage over the winter and to be pulled out in the summer! We have a two car garage. The clearance is well enough that there is no danger of them hitting the rafters as it is nice and low to the ground. Extremely sturdy and very very happy with this purchase. The exit/entrance is zippered and can be locked from inside and outside via a clip. Just a well made and great value trampoline for kids under 175 lbs. I would buy it over and over and over. The picture does not do the size justice. 10/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing parts, terrible customer service This trampoline was cheaper so I thought good value, when it arrived my husband spent 3hours putting the base together only to realize we had 2 extra of the wrong enclosure pole and were missing ones. My kids were very disappointed. my husband contacted the company whom said they'd send a replacement within 2weeks...finally we recieved the shipment and it was not the pole we asked for but a completely diffent part for the base which we had already put together we called again and they keep asking for more emails and pictures of the product basically blowing us off this was a birthday gift for one of our kids 2 month ago, it is still unresolved and our kids birthday has been ruined and we are still waiting... 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent starter trampoline Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. Great price and 97 cent shipping. Easy to assemble, but very time consuming to install the enclosure. After the enclosure is installed this is one of the safest trampolines I've seen. We have only had it about a week and wished I had purchased the 12' Model, but have no regrets with this one. He's not old enough to do tricks, but this is too small to perform them. Will upsize to the 12' Airzone in the next couple of years. Overall this is an excellent bang for your buck! 10/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Once assembled it is a great trampoline. My kids like it a lot! Assembly instructions can be better. There is no list of parts listed in the beginning to make sure you have all the parts and the instructions does not clearly show which part to use. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my daughter's 4th birthday! My daughter loves the trampoline! She just turned 4 - she can jump alone or with at least 2 more friends her size. The size is perfect! 10/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Part wrong The holes to build the frame and attach the safety poles were drilled into the wrong side of one of the legs so it cannot be assembled correctly. Unfortunately I discovered this midway through assembly so now I must disassemble it, repackage and take in to Walmart. Won't trust this brand again. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most fun ever!!!!! I purchased this trampoline because I have a 4 yr old with autism and a 2 yr old with sensory processing disorder. They both love the mini trampoline at occupational therapy. I just have to say this was the best gift EVER! They jump on it every day. We put it in our dining room. It seems pretty well made and sturdy. My 12 yr old jumps in it with them and alone. There's plenty of room for my 4 and 2 yr olds to be in there together. I've jumped in it too lol! The instructions say you need 2-3 able bodied adults to attach the springs around the mat, I was pretty worried because my husband is working out of state so I have no help but I was able to do it by myself ( not easy ). That part was kind of hard and then threading the string around the bottom that holds the net down and keeps the outer padding in place is really hard too. The instructions say to have someone pushing the loops down from the top but I found I could do it myself by threading the loop then pulling the loop down through its proper spot ( that will make more sense once you're assembling it). But overall I would highly recommend this trampoline. I can't say I've found anything I don't like about it! The price is great too considering it includes the net!! I would rate it a 10 out of 10! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice product for younger kids. Great value and preety good product for this price, I saw the same trampoline in other store $50.00 more. My 8 years old is very happy with this product, don't expect that too many kids can fit on it, for the save side my be only two kids will be ok, they recommend only one kid at a time, which is not very practical if you have more then one kid at home. Not very hard to assemble, it took me 2 to 3 hours to assemble the trampoline and the net. Overall a good trampoline for young kids. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline awesome This trampoline was well built. It is fantastic. Easy to put together, not too big, not too small , just right for two little ones. They loves it...matter of fact even at nite they say ...i go to jump trampoline. They have fun together and it is great to see them laughing(together) having good time. Exercise is great for them getting heart pumpin' and to see what they can do in there is great. Money well spent. We even put cover over top so birds cannot do their duty on it, shades them from sun too like a fort. Thank you Airzone / Walmart too for a rite price that doesnt put people in debt. What a wonderful birthday present..... <>< 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected.... The trampoline is great and our kids love it. It did take longer than expected to put together. Probably a total of 5 hours. We had to bore-out a set of four holes with a drill to be able to screw the appropriate screws into the poles. We weren't expecting to have to do that. Very sturdy and the perfect fit for our family. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great size for a smaller backyard Took longer than I expected to put together, it would have helped if we noticed the spring puller right away. My only complaint is that it seems like it should be a little higher off the ground. I was surprised at how low it is. The kids couldn't wait to get in and jump! All in all it's a great way to get the kids outside together. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 year old loves it! I bought this for my 3 yr old little boy's birthday. He absolutely loves it...would probably live out there if I would let him. :0) the size is perfect for my two young boys. I like that it is short enough for my 3 yr old to climb up on it with no ladder or steps. It took me (by myself) about 5 hours to put it up, but if you had help it wouldnt take as long. It is sturdy and the right size for a smaller yard. I've even jumped on it with them, so it is a good, sturdy trampoline that we will use for years to come. 11/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy...do not buy!! Recieved this trampoline as a gift for our daughter. It was set up for 2 1/2 months and only had one child who weighed 30 pounds who jumped on it. One time there were 2 30 pound children on it. It has been very lightly used and already the black bottom mat where the child jumps is separating in several spots. Small little tears that slowly grow. Lousy, Lousy, Lousy! 08/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So darn hard to put together! My husband is unbelievably handy, and even he had an incredibly hard time getting this trampoline together. I have never seen him so frustrated! The netting around the whole trampoline was by far the worst part of it! For the price and size it's great, but there had to have been a better way to make this I tell you! And if you need good instructions, than forget it, they weren't clear or specific at all. 07/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product once assembled Only purchase this if you're willing to give up about 4 hours of your time to assemble it. The tool they provided to pull the springs was not practical. The product itself is great, but there needs to be a better way to assemble it besides pulling every single spring into place. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st trampoline! I was going to buy a small bounce house for my 2 1/2 year old, but decided on this trampoline. So glad we did. It was super easy to put together and very safe. He jumps on it every night before bed! Definitely recommend this product! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! We got this trampoline for my sons' 3rd & 7th birthdays, and we couldn't be more pleased! It was fairly simple to assemble - I (5'2" mom) put most of it together by myself. I required a little assistance with the safety net enclosure. We are having a blast with it, and it appears to be sturdy enough to last us for years. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a small yard and looked high and low for a 8 foot trampoline. I was excited when I found it at Walmart. The trampoline is great! My kids love it. I only wish that the netting was a bit taller, as my 11 yo son and his friends hang on the top of the netting as they jump. My husband wanted me to mention that it takes a while to weave together the netting and the cover. It's a great product and worth the money! 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my 3 year old and this is the best investment I made in a long time!!! I was very easy to put together and had it done in a short period of time. My 3 year old and my 3 year old grandson jump and play for hours!!! I recommend this for anyone looking for a safe trampoline for kids, 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun and great value! Excellent value and all our grand children love it! We had an issue with the poles for the safety netting but the manufacturer resolved it. We received two sets of top poles. Keep your receipt since they need it before correcting any issues. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift for my daughter I bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday. She loves it! It fits nicely in our basement. It is relatively easy to put together as I solely put it together even though the directions recommend 2-3 people put it together. The enclosure was the only area I had trouble with due to 2 of the nuts popping out before I was able to finish screwing in the anchor screw. It still works fine without the anchor screw and my daughter and her friends have a blast. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought this for my grandson who is 5yrs for christmas but will use it for next summer.It was an good price when I brought it .Very good size for him and his friends.Everything came in the box with it.I live here in North Carolina and my grandson loves it. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Trampoline for younger kids! This trampoline was a little difficult to put together. Make sure you have help to put it together. It took my husband and I about 1 1/2 hours to complete assembly. The instructions were a little hard to understand as well. Since we have had this, we have been extremely satisfied. Our kids are 2 and 3, and I feel confident that they are safe inside of the enclosure! I have watched my kids fall into the netting, and never injure themselves. This is a fabulous product! 09/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by missing parts My daughter put this together and found out it was missing a part. We are still waiting for it before it can be put all together for the kids. Was really disappointed as it was a birthday present and was going to be used at the party. Just make sure before you put it together that all parts are included. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 y/o son absolutely loves his trampoline!!! We didn't even get around to putting up the safety net yet and I don't think we will. As long as you monitor your kids, they should be fine. Great buy!!! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product (POOR INSTRUCTIONS) My granddaughter loves this trampoline. Instructions were not clear, need much improvement. 08/12/2012
1-30 of 70 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp