Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is an absolutely beautiful crib. Was easy to assemble. I love it. The only draw back is that if you want to attach a mobile to it, then the mobile will be crooked and not directed over the crib. I just put a hook screw in the ceiling and attached the mobile to that. Works great. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib We got this crib early on in my pregnancy-- my daughter is now 9 months old. ZERO complaints about this crib. Very quick and easy to put together, beautiful, we love it. The ONLY "problem" was the mobile, it will attach securely but its hard finding a good spot for it, without it being crooked. However in my experience the mobile was more for decoration than anything--we never actually used it. Our daughter is curious and easily stimulated so if we turned the mobile on she thought it was play time! When we put her in her crib, it was BED time lol so we just didnt use it. So overall I would definitely recommend this crib! You can see pictures below of the crib all set up in her room- with the mobile attached! 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib!! Easy to put together!! 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful crib! Putting it together was easy (my husband and I did it in an hour). Very solid and the finish was perfect. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib, great price! Just recently purchased and assembled this crib for my first child. Most of it, my sister and I put together, not difficult. Directions can be a little confusing but more than manageable. Decided on this brand because it was well known and not $400! Very very sturdy and easy to move around the room by one person. Awesome buy!!! Beautiful in her nursery! :) 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far! My husband says the crib was very easy to put together. He did it under an hour and needed no help. It looks perfect just like the picture with no problems to the wood. We hope baby likes it! 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect !!! My husband and I researched cribs a lot and read reviews before making a final decision. I couldn't be happier with this choice. It was super easy to put together and didn't take more than 1-1 1/2 hrs. It turned out to be bigger than we expected but the wood is very thick and sturdy .The only downfall is there aren't any screw hole covers included. Other than that the crib is beautiful and we can't wait to see our lil girl in it! 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Crib, Great Price We originlly found this crib on a different site. The price was $370. Found it on Walmart's site for only $209. I love the curve along the top; gives it a more elegant look. Shipping was fast. Very easy to assemble. Overall, beautiful white crib for our baby girl's nursery. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib, very sturdy Love the look 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous crib!!! I ordered this crib online and it was shipped in about a week, its gorgeous just what I wanted and was expecting it to be couldn't be more happier with it and it came with the toddler rail for the future 07/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It still Smells! It smelled like paint the day we opened the box & it still STINKS after 6 days!! We still can't let our daughter sleep in it or in the same room because it smells SO BADLY! Everything else went smoothly with this crib- shipping, appearance, set up (except one dowel was too long so my hubby had to cut it to make it work). 03/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crib! I love the color (white) and sturdiness of the crib itself but the gap between the side panels and the front of the crib worry me a little. The crib came in excellent shape and my hubby and I built it in under an hour. It looks really beautiful! 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storkcraft-Valentia Fixed Convertible Crib The product is great! I just love it!!! 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib Beautiful crib! Sturdy. Easy to assemble. 08/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty and good quality! This crib was easy to assemble, very pretty and good quality! I was worried when I bought it because I am a picky person and this crib turned out to be a great one and it's cheap! 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid , perfect for a little girl! The crib is nicely constructed and has some nice details. Perfect for a little girl. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for our Son & Wife They love it. It's exactly what they asked for and I know they will enjoy the new nursery for the birth of their first child. Great product, fast shipping and good quality. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this. Basic crib, very pretty. Easy to put together & Im happy with it. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storkcraft-Vallentia Fixed Side Convertible Crib Easy to put together, very sturdy, and it's a beautiful crib. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall review Looks great, made great, shipping was quick and easy. Ordering online was no issue and the cheapest I found. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib Very nice crib and it was a reasonable price. The only thing is if you have a mobile, you can't install it on the smaller side, only on the longer side. But, overall, a very beautiful crib and it is solid and easy to put together with the directions. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger, better and sturdier than I could believe! Awesome crib. First of all, I was able to put it together with one arm. Literally. I had dislocated my shoulder a week before, and I was able t put this together alone. It took a little extra time, but still had it finished in 1.5 hours. Not bad. I loved how sturdy it was, and the extra bolts that reinforce the crib. Its a nice size, bigger than I had expected; but I love it. The gf is happy, so am I. Also I looked all over for this crib and Walmart was by far the cheapest I could find. Thanks! 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bed and my granddaughter will be able to use it for years. 06/13/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:07:08.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16636870, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp