Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib for the price. I wanted an inexpensive yet stylish crib and that's exactly what I got. I'm very happy with the purchase. My husband put it together in under 40 minutes. It also comes with a changing mat. It doesn't say that it does in the description so that was a pleasant surprise. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this crib its perfect the price is cheap but the crib its just beatiful i would recommend it to new moms to be. im so happy to have this crib for my baby boy and i cant wait to see him there laying on his crib 08/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! I thought the price of this crib/changer combo was a great deal, until I actually saw what it looked like. First, two pieces were broken in half and the part of the crib that was meant to support the mattress was pressed wood and it was also already broken. Even if the crib wouldnt have been broken and scuffed, I still would never have trusted to let my baby sleep in this crib. Very Cheap. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price The instructions are not that good, but once you figure everything out you should be fine 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time crib owner So far I am loving this crib and changing table combo. It took a while to assemble but it was worth it. It comes with a changing pad which I did not know when I bought it. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by got the most for my money! Looks beautiful and it didnt break my wallet. I was skeptical when buying online but as soon as i seen the finished product i was more than relieved .... I am sooo happy with it. It took my husband about an hour to assemble with no problems. Crib, changing table with pad and shelves for an amazing price. If your on a budget like me .... definitely get this one. 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations My husband and I wanted a nice looking crib, but are on a budget. We don't think it is necessary to have a very expensive and extravagant crib for a baby who wouldn't even be old enough to appreciate it. I'm SO glad I found this crib online. After reading the reviews, we decided to purchase. We just put it together this weekend. It took the 2 of us about 3-4 hours. The assembly instructions for the changing table are included on a loose paper in the box whereas the crib assembly instructions are on the mattress base. After putting it all together, I was excited to see how good it looks and how sturdy it is! Plus, the cherry is such a nice color. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauitful in the nursery. Very cute & great price crib for my granddaughters nursery. It's a small room but this serves the purpose well. My son had no problem putting it together. No complains about it. 07/23/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:03:03.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_16636853, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp