Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I got a coupon in the mail to try this razor, so I went and got it. I know its a guys razor but I always end up using my husband razors any way because they just seem to work better. No matter what razor I had used in the past I always had to end up shaving my legs a second time cause the razors never got that REAL close shave they all claim. I used this one and only had to shave once and I LOVED the feel of my legs afterwards. I found my new best friend of razors, and I am not looking back! 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by just as good, if not better, than... ...gillette mach blades and less expensive. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Razor Great value for sure. Both my husband and I love these razors. We get great many great shaves out of them. I needed to spend about $10.00 to get free shipping on my order, so that made these razors an even better value this time. 02/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trimmer won't open on too many The flip down trimmer is not working on the last batch of these that I bought. Schick never responded to my email. The shave is good but if the trimmer won't work why buy the Hydro 5? The Hydro 3 or other cheaper ones are just as good. The price they ask is too high for a cheaply made product that is missing the better feature of a built in trimmer. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Gilette Always a smooth shave and blades last a fairly long time. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected Used the product before - no surprises. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tryed these I tryed these about 2 months ago . And I think they are great . I would use these again . 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great idea My son gives me a refill once every six months that last me and has a smooth cut for 6 months or more 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Have been using the Hydro 5 for about two months. The pivoting moisture strip allows me to be more precise about sideburn length and allows a closer shave below nostril. A smoother shave than any previous razor I have used. You won me over with this one. 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Schick Hydro Refill Cartridge, 4 count These blades cut very well. I have been keeping track of how many shaves I get, and I am currently on shave 4 using blade 1. It still shaves close. I stepped up from the 4 blade to this superior 5 blade. 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price I prefer these blades to others on the market. The 4 blades seem to stay sharp longer and I get a clean, smooth shave without as many nicks as the Gillette models. Only drawback is that it is a bit bulky and a little more difficult to shave close places like next to your nose. 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Been using these blades for over 10 years I believe. I love these blades. I use men blades for some reason they seem to work better on me(female) I will never use any other blade. They cut smooth and cut all the hair. I would recommend to anyone who likes smooth cuts and for anyone who deals with sensitive skin during the winter time also their great! 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 my husband loves this system alot! This razor system is so smooth & easily turning in each direction! Smooth with rinsing in water without loosing the cool soft feeling! I recommend it to anyone else who looks for an easy choice of a strong razor! 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydro 5 Great product 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Hydro 5 for several years. I consistently get close shaves with the Schick Hydro 5. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blade I am a 47 year old woman using the men's blades (they are just better). Schick Hydro 5 is the best blade I have found. I love how I can pull up the little guard to get an even closer shave where I need it. I have tried all of the expensive blades and so far this is the best. My only complaint is the cost. The cost of these blades (and most others ) is just ridiculous for what it is (small little pieces of metal and plastic). 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Razor Ever I've been using a Schick Hydro 5 razor for the past several months. I actually bought the newly marketed old single blade razor first because I was tired of paying higher prices for the ever increasing razor market. Then I was disappointed with my new "old" razor. So I thought I would try the Hydro -5. It is fabulous. Best I have ever had. It is somewhat expensive but the blades last me nearly a month. So when I do the math I'm better off paying a tad more and having the best shave money can buy. I really love the way it shaves my face and I have yet to nick myself !!!! 04/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GReat product good razor, good razor-good razor, good razor, good razor, good razor 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST razor ever! I was looking for a less expensive razor for myself and husband and had tried others in the past and they would either cut or dull quickly. I tried the hydro 5 and found the it to be the best razor across the board! Doesn't even feel like you are shaving. I had to double check with my fingers to make sure it was really shaving. Of course it was and it was a nice close shave, silky smooth!!! I've told all my friends to just buy one and they will never try another razor again. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product moreover for sensitive skin happy i choose to buy this product and it will always be in my chart .Thank you . 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Razor This razor is a dream. You don't have to switch blades for at least 2 weeks, and you'll never get a nick. You can even shave without shaving cream in a rush. Just love it. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves this product. He used to use Gillette razors. The expensive kind. Well I decided to try out Schick Hydro Razor and blades. He loves them! He says they work better than the Gillette. Cheaper too. 08/11/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:33:01.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16627636, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew384
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp