Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! I love this sugar scrub! I seriously love everything about it. It smells amazing and leaves the skin feeling so soft after every single use. I never run out of this product I stock up on it. It is my FAVORITE SCRUB! 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product Just recently purchased this product for the first time and so far so good. I love the way the product smells and how clean and refresh it leaves my face. I have noticed the product becomes greasy when washing it off. The key to use this product effectively (that I noticed) is to not use a lot of product and after so many rinses, you a little bit of mild facial cleaner to help remove the product all the way. Works great. I use this product to help reduce the appearance of blemishes. 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love the sugarscrub. My skin feels invigorated after every use 10/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by cranberry and pom sugar scrub This sugar scrub smells like cranberry and pomegranate yumm! 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burt's bee sugar scrub Smells wonderful!!! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh How Sweet It Is I needed a scrub for my face because I have combination skin. This scrub was so awesome on getting my skin to a normal feel and look. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this a gentle scrub, leaves yours skin feeling clean and refreshed. My skin id extremely dry, and this made mt skin feeling younger. And that's saying a lot 08/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing! I love this product. The smell is amazing and sticks with you and the scrub makes your skin super soft. A must buy. 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cranberry & Pomegranate Scrub I ordered this and gave it to my sister in-law for her birthday and she loved it. She said she loved the smell and how it made her skin feel after she used it. Will be buying it again very soon. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sugar scrub I have ever used This scrub smells so nice and makes my skin so soft. I have tried a lot of scrubs and after using this one I will never use any other kind! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful This smells so great, fruity and it makes your skin unbelievably soft. Whoever chose the ingredients for this scrub did a wonderful job. Will buy again and again, one of the best products of Burst's Bees. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells sooo good This is my favorite scrub ever! It smells so delicious and leaves my skin so soft and silky after use. I just ran out and miss using it! Need to order a new one ASAP. 04/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waxy residue At first I was really excited because it smelled really good but once I used it, I wasn't happy. If left a waxy residue on my skin. It didn't feel clean at all. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. This suagr scrub smells so good. It makes me want to eat it :). Leaves my skin feels smooth. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooooooooo great!!! I used to save this for special occasions, but now I use it whenever I want my skin to smell and feel fabulous! I wish it came in bigger containers so I would not have to buy it so often! 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamper yourself with this great scrub I purchased a gift set which included the cranberry and pomegranate sugar scrub for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She told me how much she loved the scrub, so I decided to order myself some. I really love this product. After using it, my skin, even my feet, were baby smooth. I also love the scent. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to pamper themselves and have really smooth skin. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Scrub This is a great product. Not only does it work great at exfoliating but it moisturizes too! The smell is fantastic, practically makes you want to eat it (don't)! A wonderful product for dry, flaky skin. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little Scrub Goes a Long Way! I absolutely love this scrub! It not only smells amazing but it feels great on your skin! It's not too rough that it causes pain, but is just the right amount of scrub! Leaves your skin silky smooth! 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match for my sensitive skin I love the pomegranate body scrub! I have sensitive skin, but I am over 45 and want to keep the skin of my upper arms, chest and neck looking as young as possible. It gently scrubs away the dead flaky skin and leaves me feeling very soft. The scent of the scrub is very clean and sweet, but does not overpower perfume. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Cranberry is one of my favorites and its great in this scrub. Leaves my skin soft and smooth 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great! Use this product a lot especially in the winter months-wonderfully strong smell. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells AMAZING!!! This stuff smells smells so good! I want to eat it... It leaves my body smelling great and moisturized! I love it. 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is absolutely one of my favorite products. It exfoliates and moisturizes in one step. The scent is delightful, understated and (most importantly) natural. It's also quite gentle on the skin. I recommend it without reservation. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff It is very moisturizing, smells great and makes your skin feel smooth and soft! 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shave your legs with this I love to use this when shaving legs. It leaves skin so smooth and soft with little or no flaking or "ashie-ness". 08/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Close.. I love love love love LOVE how this product looks, smells, feels, and leaves my skin after I use it. My only problem with it is that it takes so long to feel like you've washed enough of it off to actually leave the shower.. It takes a while to wash off and may leave your skin feeling greasy if you didn't wash enough of it off. But it moisturizes and exfoliates and smells incredible. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is as good as they say~ All these rave reviews...I thought someone must be exaggerating or on a sugar high. So I tried it. Well, it's simply the best. The smell is addictive, the color is beautiful, my skin is so soft and happy. I even tasted it--delicious.... I will be using this for as long as Burt's Bees keeps making it. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sugar scrub This scrub is the first and only sugar scrub I will ever use. It left me feeling pampered, smooth, and smelling like candy. For my first sugar scrub I've gotta say it probably can't get any better than this one. 09/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Scrub, but not the Best. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth... and greasy. Don't get me wrong - The greasy feeling is a good feeling. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Magic! I have never written a review before...but for this I had too! This stuff is incredible. I have only used it on my face right now, but after only two uses, my pores are so much more clear and skin more even and smooth! PLUS the smell is just amazing, I would love a matching perfume for this Candy like smell :) Seriously this stuff is like a magic potion. Gonna use in the shower next to see the effect on my legs and elbows! 07/12/2013
  • 2015-11-24 T05:39:51.123-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_16617765, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 82 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.