Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I bought this for my wife,once I opened the box the smell was very powerful.It didnt smell bad,I could just tell it was natural. 12/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very happy with this the milk and honey lotion is amazing the lip balm is great the face wash i didn't use so i don't have an opinion on that the foot cream is terrible, sticky and doesn't make your feet any softer at all even after using the entire tube the hand salve has a very strong smell to it, doesn't absorb very well, doesn't moisturize very well and leaves a residue. will not purchase any other burts bees products aside from their milk and honey lotion and their lip balms both of which i love 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burt's Bees Received on time - am happy with the purchase - is a perfect little gift for a perfect girl. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase I was so satisfied with this kit that I gift it to a lot of people! It has the basic things and it's so handy. It's not too big, so it's so nice and handy to carry it around! I recommend this item! 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful products I've been a Burts Bees user for many years and love all the products! Chapstick is long lasting and a nice mint. Hand salve works great on my gardening hands. Foot cream is fabulous and works good to soften feet. Body lotion smells great. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential Burt's Bees Kit I didn't know they were Sample Size, was going to give as a gift but when I got it, I was dissapointed. Had to go buy another gift at the last minute. 02/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by small but well rceived I bought this and another Burt's Bee's gift pack on-line for a gift. They were not available for shipment, so I had to order them "store pick-up." I was lucky to find them at stores near my sister's home. Processing was fast. Gift boxes are small, but were very well received. Considering the cost of natural made, safe cosmetics, this is a great price. My sister loves them. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, good selection This kit has a great selection of Burt's products and is a very good price for what you get. I use and highly recommend everything in it. 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift Set I purchased 2 of these sets as 'thank you' gifts and they were happily received. A little bit of everything. Great to take on a trip. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Great all-in-one gift. A little bit of everything great about Burt's Bees! 09/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Buy I love all of these natural products! I only wish they weren't so small. Wish I could buy the same kit with full size products! 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely gift idea sent this as a Mothers Day gift!! The person loved it as a gift!! Perfect set! 05/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new try I like every thing in this kit! But the this I love the most is that Burt's Bees does not test their products on animals. An that every thing is almost 100% natural! 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, wish they offered in full size. This was a great set, wish they offered it in full size! I had it used up before the end of the month!xx 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starter Kit! I received this as a gift, and I completely fell in love! Every product in this kit works remarkably well, and it's a great introduction into Burt's Bees products. While I love all the products, I'm especially taken with the hand salve and the face cleanser. I have Rosacea, and my skin tends to be sensitive and prone to breakouts. I noticed a significant improvement after using the cleanser, and there was none of that tight, dry feeling after cleansing! Just a light tingle! Great products for a fraction of all the "higher-end" stuff I'd been throwing money at for so long! Great little starter kit! I'm a Burt's Believer now! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful kit Soap Bark and Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream--- does what it claims and smells great Hand Salve-- useful for dry skin, cracked skin, bug bites, burns, etc Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Lotion-- fantastic light scent, truly moisturizing, not greasy Coconut Foot Cream-- moisturizing, great smell Beeswax Lip Balm-- soothes chapped lips, very good 10/30/2011
  • 2015-11-25 T03:00:47.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_16617764, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.