Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price The product is good for the price. The included batteries died quickly. My computer (vista 32) had no problem detecting the usb plug. The mouse takes 2 AAA batteries, the keyboard 1. The mouse has an on/off switch that controls both. As well, the mouse--while turned on--goes to sleep if it is inactive for a certain amount of time (haven't timed it). You click it once, it's on again (the red light it emits & uses). The mouse is my favorite part because the on/off switch means I am not required to take out the usb 'plug' ever, unlike my microsoft mouse. No problem with signal, but I use it only about 10ft away. The keyboard gives ME some difficultly finding the keys. The backspace 'bar' is only a regular letter-size square key! I say me because im used to a laptop keyboard without the number pad on the side so that is what throws me off. I still consider the keyboard to be a bit unique though. Im sure you'd get used to it eventually. Best price for a mouse & keyboard. 07/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy! Great buy! Keyboard could be more ergonominal, but I can't really complain with that price! 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value I had some trepidations ordering this product, but was pleasantly surprised. The quality was way beyond what I expected. The keyboard and mouse worked perfectly. The ONLY problem was no instructions, so I had a hard time finding the usb radio antenna that was neatly hidden in a slot made just for it in the mouse. I put this on my wife's docked notebook and she is as happy with it as I am. This is an excellent product and priced way below market value for a name-brand wireless keyboard-mouse combination that works this good. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good wireless keyboard.. havent had any problems with it. and for the price.. its well worth it and more. Only thing I dont like is the backspace button is too small. 07/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by 90% of the keys worked perfect Windows 7 found everything right away, the scoll mouse worked perfect. The 3, E, D, and C keys did not work however. Even with a very heavy touch, nothing. Returned to pickip store for full credit. Ordered another one hoping all of the keys will work on the next one. If not all of them, at least ones I don't use that often like {[}] and ~ <>^, I'd hardly miss those. But it's v_ry har_ to typ_ anything without an E,D, and C as you c_n s__ . 08/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by great price... keyboard good but mouse broken No problem on return.. 07/18/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by you get what you pay for this set works ok if your not far from the reciever butwhen your more then 2 feet from it the keyboard will skip letter a lot when typeing vary annoying 12/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent keyboard & mouse with minor design issue I have been using the keyboard & mouse for over a month. + excellent value for month + works fine + soft keys, like laptop keyboard + mouse is accurate and moves smoothly - backspace key is small and I invariably end up typing '=' sign = mouse times out after few hours and needs to be turned off & on again. its not truly a hassle as I understand that its designed to save power I don't know how long the battery last, as it is still working. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted a wireless combo for my laptop, but didn't want to spend a lot of money. Had decided on a logitech combo for $30 when I stumbled across this one for $15. It only had one (5*) review, but I decided to take a chance, worst thing would be I didn't like it and have to return it. I've been using it for 2 weeks now. I love it! I like the simplicity. It is a very basic keyboard with no bells & whistles, exactly what I wanted. I like the feel of the keys. You have to depress them, they spring back. The mouse is compact, contoured, accurate, fast. It sleeps on its own after non-use, but I usually remember to turn it off to save battery life. the wireless receiver is tiny and fits tightly in usb port. I don't even take it out when my laptop travels. I'm thinking about ordering another one just to have a spare. 08/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me Despite the other positive reviews unfortunately this didn't work with my HP laptop. The response was very slow or non-existent. I had to take it back. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every cent Just as good as name brand No problems with setup works on my desktop as well as it does on laptop Works on xp and windows 7 no problems. excellent for the price. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy keyboard and mouse great value only problem no paperwork with it--- while I am not an idiot hiding usb port in bottom of mouse took some searching lol 02/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by While it appeared to be a good buy, the mouse shorted out in a week and while the keyboard continues to work, it needs a heavy touch on several of the keys. There is no cap lock light on the keyboard. I would not recommend purchasing this combo when the logtech combo is available for only three dollars more. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product; Excellent Price A great keyboard/mouse combo at an inexpensive price. I used the keyboard and mouse from about 18-20 feet away. The mouse click is that of a normal mouse, so I really can't say that's a complaint, but the keyboard is unbelievably quiet. Probably the quietest keyboard I've ever used and I've been in the IT profession for over 12 years. I've owned the product for about two months and the supplied cheapo brand "X" batteries haven't died, so it's safe to say the auto shut off feature works. FYI...1 triple "A" battery for the keyboard and 2 triple "A" batteries for the mouse which are included. 04/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by faisy26 the mouse works perfect, but wish the keyboard did the same. It keeps on missing letters, having to re-type, and signals are not that trustworthy on it either..but can't complain much for the price.. 12/25/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for.... I bought this cause my cat spilled iced tea all over the keyboard and mouse and toasted it. This is a so-so replacement and will work for a short time as long as my spell check still works. The "b" and "n" work at will and without a car it's just to much to return at my local Wal-mart. So, I'm putting up with it for now. Wonderful fast delivery though. I wil give walmart high marks for that. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 this is the best keyboard that i have use, it is so quite and lite weight so it is great for trips. the mouse is a little bit bigger then a mini mouse but in is perfect, this was a great buy!! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gret keyboard and mouse! I plugged the receiver into the USB port on my Gateway Laptop and started using it. It works great from 20 feet away. Fully compatible with Microsoft Vista, Microsoft Office, Google and Netflix. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price; item performed as expected Considering the price, the ease of installation, and performance, it was a wise choice on my part. Very happy with results. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly well and worth every penny spent! Awesome set. Comes with battery too. Very nice and smooth working. Above expectation! Looking pretty good too! 08/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by junk. Only good thing about this purchase was it was easy to take back to store. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price. 10/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK! Keyboard works and mouse is absolute junk and does not work. Tried everything including more expensive batteries. Have since bought another wireless mouse. BUYER BEWARE! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keyboards were bought for my grandkids so they could hook up their laptops to their bedroom TV's for a bigger screen when playing games. They both love them They say they have had no problems with them. As stated before in reviews, the USB piece is hard to find but after retrieving it, the install was immediate and the set works great. I am thinking about buying myself one for the same reason. Shipping was slow. I am an Amazon shopper too and waiting over a week to get them to the store was not good. Can't believe with all the Walmart distribution centers, that it takes a week and they actually ship them to the store. Free to store is nice, but be prepared to wait. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two because they looked good. I put one to work immediately and it has exceeded expectations. Having both the keyboard and mouse operate through one USB receiver is a plus and the quality looks good. 03/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value, Good looks, little quirky - This wireless keyboard and mouse is awesome for it's price. There is only one plug in, and it's a tiny USB receiver that's black and discrete. My only complaints are the backspace button isn't large enough to hit the first few times go for it. And the mouse goes to sleep (battery saving can be good) and in order to use it you have to click it a few times to wake it up. 02/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by keyboard worked for 5 mins I bought this product because of the good reviews- but the keyboard didnt work after 5 min and i put 4 different batteries in the keyboard but it didnt make a difference. Mouse worked fine. So i returned it and have ordered another keyboard/mouse (different brand) 02/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by After only using the product for about a month the scrolll wheel no longer works. 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great key board works right out of the box great item 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great combo! The mouse fits perfect in my hand and the keyboard is a dream. The keys are quiet and very smooth. I only have 2 small problems with this keyboard that I'm willing to over look. The caps lock light never comes on and it also has a small backspace button. Other than that, perfect. 02/15/2012
1-30 of 114 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp