See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skepitical...but... These are really and truly amazing. The wax works really well too! I was really skeptical but for $4, what the heck? My skin was barely irritated and the hardest part about these little wonders is getting yourself to rip off the strips. Seriously!! 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product!!! OMG this product works very well!!! i had some unsitely hair on my face and these strips worked amazing. i was so very pleased. As inexpensive as they was i really didnt get my hopes up. but it worked very well, this was the first time that i ever tried to get rid of the hair and im am so happy it worked. there was hardly any irritation what so ever. the little spot barley even got red and then it went away quick. Would definatley recommend! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really and truly amazing. The wax works really great! I was really surprised how good it really work. And for $4. My skin was barely irritated. Just pull the strip off fast! 12/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It left my upper lip redder than expected... It didn't remove all hair on upper lip. I am not sure I will use it again. It was easy to use and quick. But redness for 24 hours. 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great, just a bit messy The wax worked great- I used it for my eyebrows and upper lip. My only complaint is the unevenness of the wax boundaries makes it hard to get close to brows for detail work. Also- I have sensitive skin and had a mild reaction to the wipes you use to remove the wax after. 03/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hurt really bad and did not take the hair away. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, especially for the price Although the box came extremely damaged and opened when I received it in the mail, the product works great. I wish it could be used for multiple things. But the instructions say to not use it for anything else. I'm not sure if that's true or they want us to buy more products. But I would rather just stay on the safe side with these things. 03/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me. A product is only a good value if it works. This one didn't work. 01/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They work for $5 Ok, I am a tweezer, and I've gotten so sick of it, so I decided to try these "wax" strips. They actually work. I find that my facial hair is rather coarse and these strips remove them quite well, HOWEVER, you need to alow the hair to grow out a little for maximum results. I tend to tweeze as soon as I feel a stubble, so the hair shaft is quite small when I first used them. They still got most of them out, and what was left was even easier to tweeze. The strips heat up quickly by rubbing them between your hands for a few secs. Overall, for my first use of these, I think I'd recommend them for under $5, you get quite a lot of strips! Oh, I also think the hair will stay gone much longer than tweezing, my face is also super soft after it.. 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not remove hair i did not like this product. It did not remove hair. 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ruined my skin Constant use of this for a long period of time will ruin your skin. Then after using it for a while it ruined my skin,my whole face got swollen and red and then all the dry skin started to peel off. And now even two months after it occurred it has still not fully recovered and is not normal. It has become very sensitive and I can barely use anything on it. It was a very horrible experience and my advice just don't use it. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Wonderfully! I like this product! It works very well. The strips are pretty small, so it’s the perfect size for the upper lips; no need to cut into smaller pieces. I have tried other wax strips, but this one seems to remove more hair (even very tiny ones). This is the best one I have tried so far! PROS: - Does a wonderful job removing facial hair!! - No residue or icky feeling afterwards - Results last for a while It may leave the spot a bit red, but that’s expected for any waxing items. It’s not as bad as others. In general, it’s good and would recommend. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Decided to try these rather than paying to have my upper lip waxed at the salon. Best decision ever! It's quick and easy and gets every little hair without leaving redness. It would be nice if there were more after wax wipes becuase I run out of them before running out of the wax strips. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facial wax This product works very well. It left barely any irritation or redness on the skin. It is really an inexpensive product which works great. One needs to be careful while applying the strips to the eyebrows with an arch. Overall this is great product. 08/30/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp