See All Reviews
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good CD Clock Radio for the money. I bought this device to play cd's before going to sleep. It works perfectly. Now, it has a radio, but it is analog, if you want something better than that, well, youll have to pay a little bit more. The cheapest sony cd clock radio is 50 dollars, so you make the math and choose what's more conviennt for you. 10/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't like to place huge electronics in my bedroom. But at the same time, I like to go sleep and wake up with my CD. And this minimalized CD clock is doing right thing. 12/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a quality item I have had an RCA Clock radio for many years - so wanted to replace. Very disappointed - quality not there. Radio reception was lousy. CD player did not work. Very disapppointing. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it had a couple of marks on it but i can live with that 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as Bad as I was Fearing After reading the reviews I didn't know what to expect but was comforted by Walmart's return policy. It is very hard to find a CD clock radio. I LOVE waking up to a particular piece of music. I couldn't care less about the radio so the ackwardness of the tuning is not an issue with me. The other controls are very easy to use. If I would make a recommendation to the manufacturer for future models it would be adding slightly upgraded speakers. Overall, though, I am happy. 08/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality CD Clock Radio Read the other reviews but still purchased the item mostly to listen to CDs at night. The quality of the radio sound wasn't too bad but cds have a poor quality sound. I'm returning the clock cd/radio. Not worth keeping. 12/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Radio is decent for analog. CD player cuts in & out! I would not recommend this product! 02/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at All Costs Radio reception is lousy. CD player skips. Clock will not keep correct time no matter how many times it is reset. Also, entire unit "freezes up" (stays stuck on the same time). How this is possible in an electric clock when the power is not being interrupted is beyond me. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM...unless you plan to give it to somebody you hate. 02/03/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp