Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay... So far, it's a good game. Good story line, sadly, the graphics are not as good as they could have been. I am enjoying the game altogether. But, I pre-order this game at least 1 month before it came out, and it arrived on the 18th of november, not the 15 when I was told I would have it in my hand's. along with MW3, I pre-ordered it 1 month before it came out, had to wait 3 days after release date for it to arrive... I don't know what's going on, but I do not think I will pre-order from wal-mart again. All in all, get the game if your a fan! 11/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gameplay and story are awesome as expected 12/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more, some closure to the series. I won't spoil it, but the ending left me wanting. The gameplay had some interesting elements to play around with. But bombthrowing got tiresome. The bombmaking was restricted since you're only allowed to carry three of one type of bomb. Even the hookblade disappointed me. Turning a beloved graceful movement style into some industrial-feeling rockclimbing. The graphics were below-par, too. Either being bombarded by orange glow and for some reason having blue shadows. BLUE SHADOWS! And the ending left me wanting (and not in a good way). For a game titled "Revelations", you'd expect many things to come to an end. But the ending was rather anti-climactic. The only thing I keep loving about the game, though, is the soundtrack. Jesper Kyd is talented. One of the most talented composers in the videogame business.. or I may be so brave to say the entire composing business. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by husband loves it :) just got it a week or so ago, and my husband loves it :) its different from your call of duty 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't heard a peep out of my teenage son since Christmas. I was extra-pleased to see that Walmart lowered the price to meet the competitors' just in time. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I bought this game for my nephew who thinks it is awesome. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game I bought this game for my 24 year old son he loves playing this game 01/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No story Okay, if you've played the Assassin's Creed series from before, you pretty much know the series. Warning: Spoiler Alert: This game has no story. It uses none of our previously adored character except Ezio and Desmond. Nothing happens (well, if you want to be technical, stuff does happen, but it is in no way mindblowing like Assassin's Creed 1, 2, or 3 (Brotherhood#. Ubisoft really needs to end the seireies instead of dragging it on and on. 5 minutes of storyline relevant to what was happening in the previous games does not equate to a $60 game. My recommendation: borrow it from a friend. It's worth playing through, but is not worth the money. #Unless you enjoy the multiplayer). 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price I got my copy of the game from my local Walmart at the midnight release i had to stand in line with a whole 3 people to get my game no 45min line like at game stop and the best part it only cost me $39.96. I know your like what...????? but yeah the lady rung it up twice to make sure it was the correct price she even took it over to the in store scanner for a third price check. This was with no discounts or any other deals and i have to say that this game was well worth the 40$ i paid for it THANKS WALMART you are the BEST!!!!! 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping! 12/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by game plagued with freezing and crashing issues I havn't finished the game yet. I have been playing all of the content, collecting all items, and securing all the dens. Logged 19 hours 53% synch and every 3rd auto save the game freezes and I have to power off the xbox and try again. 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game The price was right, but the game is a bit slow. Maybe great if you like that type of game. 08/14/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp