See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game to play online I got this game on Black Friday for $30 and I don't regret that I got it . The game play is great but it is easy to beat. When your done with it go online and enjoy more of it against other people. I'm only giveing it a 4 star because it took me only about 4 hrs to beat the game. 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the recent Hot Pursuit I did not have the same problem as the other person that gave this a 1. This is a fun NFS and is a lot better than the last one. The graphics are great and the concept is fun. My only complaint is you can't choose a car whenever you want. You have to look out for gas stations to pull into that pauses the race. The problem with this is they are not every where and when you get to certain sections you want certain cars. Other than that pretty good. I got it for $40 at a Wal-Mart. Def worth $40, however, can't say I'd pay $60. Haven't got to play online yet though since I live in a Semi truck most of the time. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent game it has good actions nice cars i played it but a lot of police chases once i had to get out of my car and try to run away from the cops then i had to pick a new car i picked a lamborgini then i left los vegas 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a good-ish game i ordered this game about a week and a half ago thats how long it took to get here and this game is pretty cool but it is really hard to steer and the gass stations to change cars are hard to find and really hard to get into becasue of the hard steering. the police chasing is awesome and fun and i love it when i hit other racers and they totally go insane. also there is no free run,very disapointed! im ery disapointed rthat there is no multipayer in the game too. what i love about this game is that when me and my 3 friends first saw me play this (when i got it) we didnt know if the person the camera was facing at was real or not! the graphics are awesome but sadly when he opened his eyes we knew it was fake but when your racing the graphics drop down alot but its not bad its still really awesome and i love the whole 200th place and how i gotta go all the way to first, that makes it great. the cars are really sweet except when your racing in a little to really dark you cant see your car really at all unless its all white you can kinda see it but you cant customize any cars except the color which is also really disapointing. but overall i think im gonna keep this game its a good game for me. 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a gift. They enjoyed it from the moment they got it. 03/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this game at the same time I bought the ps3. The racing part is great. However, there is a part at the start were you have to get out of the car and it took forever. You have to just keep hitting that blinking button unit you get out. Then you hit the spot where you have to free him from the cop. Samething...hit the blinking button over and over. This time nothing. After two weeks of trying to get him free from the cop to go on with the real part of the game I give up. That takes you to a total stop of the game and you can not go forward. This was a total waste of $50.00. Also note you can not return games once you open them. You own it. So I guess I just throw this one in a hole somewhere. Useless. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding The career part of the game is pretty good. great selection of cars. multiplayer/online is really fun and fast way to get xp. decent number of people still play online (most likely because it newest one). you can earn even more cars by doing the online race based on your positioning at the end of the set and what the bonus wheel lands on. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game nothing bad about it I really like the cars and this game was really good with the races. The cop chases are good but there are way too much of them. Overall, very good game with good graphics and is the best Need for Speed I have ever played. 01/06/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp