See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price, for a beginner. Would be a 5 if it came with more risers. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tone Stepper I needed this to keep my knee in shape after total knee replacement. The stepper is strong and well made. A good buy for the price. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stepper perfect for my purpose. This product is used for a step-up for my elderly mother for getting into the bathtub. The stepper met my expectations and is exactly what I was looking for and the price was perfect. I wanted something that did not weigh very much but was strong enough. The blue color was an added bonus. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great step for the price. I use this to do step aerobics and I wish that it was a little wider and longer, but for the price it works as I need it to. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Great Product Does exactly what it is supposed to do and I'm glad I didn't have to pay twice as much somewhere else. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for exercising legs and knees I am 70 years old, just retired a year ago and I have to walk hills or climb stairs to keep my knees in good functioning shape (muscles and tendons). THis is my bad weather alternative to help in my need to remain mobile. 10/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although the stepper is very sturdy, it is not very wide. I find myself having to watch every move that I make. 10/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice stepper A good purchase, a little bit narrower than I had expected, but still good. 09/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What can I say, it's a step. I bought this to use as a step to assist in climbing onto my inversion chair. For this purpose it is sturdy and does not slip, and it was cheap. 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Stepper Was very please to try this stepper, it's small but does the job well. Beats going to the gym all the time. Great price too. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "helper" step for my motorhome. One-third the cost of step stool from RV outlet. 06/27/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew335
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp