Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These are one of mine and my kids' favorite fruit snacks, not sure why they got a bad review before... but they are nice and soft and not too sweet and they are a great price! 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids say these taste like real fruit. Kids love these they were tired of the welchs and motts fruit snack. They have said these taste like real fruit. I have seen their father eating these fruit snacks as well. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very delicious snack! The Sunkist fruit flavored snacks are delicious! They are a great snack for any age. They have great flavor and are fresh and yummy. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are AWESOME! These jellies are SO soft and juicy! They taste exactly like you would expect each flavor to taste! My kids love them and so do I! lol 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product taste and value. Singles fresh. These are excellent snack items with good value and fruit taste for the price and convenience. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunkist fruit snacks These are healthy & sweet & yummy. Came quickly packaged well. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Juicey Great for children's between meal snacks and lunch bags. Just great to have around when your looking for something different. Also Walmart offers these at attractive value. Thank You Walmart 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tasting Gummy Snacks! Excellent product and handy size. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are softer than the Welch,'s. I really like the flavor and they are great snacks. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nelvis Great product I have been buying these for years your store is always out of this item! 01/18/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They taste like old paste. I wanted them to be good. 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunkist gummies My son. ..and I have been eating these for years. We have tried others, but always switch back. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy. I've been buying this for a long time. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit snack survey Has best flavor and consistency compared to other varieties of equal comparison 09/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy Very flavorful. A great value! 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real fruit juice Good! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Kids take to school, they like. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rhonda459 Good 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious These are low calorie and made with fruit juice! Very delicious 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Delicious 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great for a low cal snack I am on my second box of these. They are really wonderful for snacking. Even my little great-granddaughter likes them. The packages are small and contain approx. 8 pieces. They are kinda like gummi bears, but shaped like fruit with fruit taste. Main ingredient is Vitamin C. So, they are good for you, too. 04/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty Compared to other products of these types, these are rather good and fruity tasting but wish they would keep the corn syrup out, sort of negates the idea of a healthier sweet. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too sum it up in one word. GREAT 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service; great value; speedy delivery - exactly what we needed! Thanks 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoy this product as a treat I like to have small treats available when I want a snack. This fits the bill. Tastes good. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love these. My kids love these fruit snacks. they think it is candy. 01/15/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:14:13.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16608805, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp