See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It worked as stated. I originally bought the splitter cable but my monitor flickered even when my tv was off. This worked for my purpose. Excellent price. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works superbly and for a better price than I was able to find anywhere else. Easy to install. This product ONLY carries a video signal. You'll have to purchase a stereo cable to hook up to the audio out on your tower. 04/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Got the wrong item Great if you want to see the same thing on both monitors but, if there were a better description of item, I would have known that It was not made to individualist each monitor so you could see different things on each. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING A++ VGA SPLITTER!! This amazing splitter Includes an attached VGA cable and USB power cable, meaning one less VGA cable to purchase, it's amplified/powered by USB, meaning it's signal strength is strong and no degradation of picture quality, I would never purchase an unamplified (unpowered) VGA splitter, it automatically switches to the correct resolution of the incoming picture on the screen (up to 1920 x 1440 HD) Just plug 'n play..easy install, does what it says and excellent for the price...why pay more? 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend the SIIG 1 x 2 Compact VGA Splitter. I have only used this for a few days. I use resolution 1920 X 1080 I have an excellent picture on my PC monitor and my TV. Easy and quick to set up. I recommend the SIIG 1 x 2 Compact VGA Splitter. I used a HDMI cable to a VGA and had problems with it. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and beautiful results Needed to have duplicate for church screen / monitor application. Easy to set up and had beautiful results. Fulfilled needs perfectly. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the Job Fast! I was in a time crunch and wasn't going to be able to upgrade my video card without upgrading my power supply and I needed two displays: one for my pc and one for my HD flat screen tv that has a pc vga connection. This product worked perfectly. Great image! Since I'm not involved in 3D gaming and don't really need a beefed up video card anyway I ended up saving nearly 150.00 dollars plus time involved. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product that is powered by USB Excellent product that works wonderful. I had an unpowered splitter that was horrible but this product works awesome! 01/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price and quality of the device are fine however it did not do what i needed so i will be returning it. i ordered the wrong device. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and easy setup What else can be said plugged it in and worked as advertised. 01/02/2013
  • 2015-11-24 T05:45:06.929-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_16606755, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.