See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I like this handy little cooler. We use it almost every week for a coffee shop fundraiser at our school. It says it is not for hot beverages, but I use it for hot water. I love the vent, as the one we were using did not have this and it was inconvenient. The price was great, as the one I bought in the store didn’t have a vent and was more expensive. The only trouble I had was the first time trying to unscrew the lid, but now it seems to work fine. It is an excellent value! 03/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would recommend for outdoor use the jugs are nice but better to be used outside since they leak. Probably because the vent has to be opened to dispense, due to constant use you cant close the vent or it will dispense as a trickle. Also, I think the igloo yellow ones would be better because the spouts are in the middle of the jug instead of at the bottom. With these, if you use inside you need to set it up on a sturdy box or something to give leverage. Otherwise, you will have leakage on your floor. At least with leverage you can set a towel underneath to catch it. I would not buy them again. But I will only use them a couple times a year. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little Igloo Perfect for someone who needs hydration whenever they are away from resources. One gallon is too small for a hot day, and 5 is too big. This is the "Goldilocks" size for a lone individual for a full day. 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Little League team This is more than sufficient to keep the young players hydrated. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice cooler Purchased this cooler for my business to take along to events and trade shows. I really like it because it is well built , very sturdy. Good value for the money paid 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very reliable cheap and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very reliable cheap and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for the money will work well for camping. 07/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Working great. 01/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality, Good Price The quality of material is good and strong. Also the 2 Gallon Size seems very good for everyday use. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use it for my dog I like to take fresh water along for my dog. We're in Florida so it gets hot under the tropical sun. The big Lab enjoys a drink. I don't use the spigot; I unscrew the top and he drinks out of the jug. I bought the two gallon size because the opening is big enough that he can get his head inside the thing to drink. For the price, I think it does the job I want it to just fine.I held off on five stars only because I haven't had it long enough to know about its durability. 05/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice item RFC good 06/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received broken I was going to take this camping and receive it in the mail broken. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Perfect for camping and family gatherings. 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I made hot German apple cider called wassail and it stayed hot for hours on end. It didn't leak out of the spout at all. When the pressure builds up and the stream of liquid is slow just release a valve on the lid and Ur back in business! Great buy, amazing price, and quick to ship! 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Cooler! This cooler is perfect! I purchased this to give to my Parents to use on their trip. They wanted it to hold ice and water and it does that. Keeps cold for a very long time. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Igloo 2 gallon Jug I bought these to use on a child care center playground. It is a great size for 1 classroom, the children can help themselves and have water whenever they need it. This is the second set I bought. The first set lasted 5 years. 06/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler Great water cooler. Was exactly what I needed. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design We like the fact that this cooler has a vent on top. We have an older one that gets difficult to use because you have to loosen the lid. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I am happy with this purchased 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed This is just what I needed and at a great price. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat Igloo and can't beat Walmart.com. Actually, I needed this item to convert to a chicken waterer! I searched high and low for this exact item, and then thought about Walmart.com and BINGO - exactly what I needed....next time I need something very specific I will come here immediately! Thank you very much Walmart.com 07/02/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:24.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_16606410, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp