Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble I usually never take the time to write reviews but this product is great!! i live in a small apartment here in NY and this fit perfect on my bedroom. If you are in doubt please don't be, you'll love it! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value As a Grandmother I needed something for the Grandchildren to sleep in when they came to visit. I own a pack n play, however, it is hard to lift my older (13 months) Grandchild out of .....bad back. This is exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble and easy to store. I would highly recommend this crib to anyone. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this item is great i bought it for my friend for her babyshower and this crib can go anywhere and act as a pack n play it is just awesome! 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folding Crib This product was easy to assemble and my little angle slept well. It was great to put away in my closet for the next time one of my Grand Children visit. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Saving Crib I love this crib. I was 8 months pregnant and I was able to install it myself in about an hour or so. It doesn't take much space at all. It fits right through doorways so you can just push it to whatever room you want in the house since it has wheels which can be locked. My son is 6 months now and I can see him using it until he is about 2 years. Overall, it's compact and nice. The negative would be that the mattress it comes with is too thin. I recommend getting a thicker one if possible or putting some extra blankets for more cushion which is what I did. Finding accessories for this crib is not as simple as with other standard cribs because of it's small size. 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small bedrooms! Very easy to assemble. Just remember to use the barrel nuts that came with it to put into the bottom holes before inserting each screw as then you will be calling the support number like us lol to see why the screws sink into each hole without threading. Also, very easy to fold up and move room to room and the wheels lock nicely so the crib won't move! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for grandmother's I bought this for my grandson and it is prefect for him. easy to put together and easy to fold up. In my case I leave it up because it does not take up much space. The only thing I would recommend is getting a nicer mattress. The one that comes with it is not much. only 1 inch thick, I bought the additional 3" one 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This crib is beautiful, and sturdy, a friend helping me put it together thought it cost well over $200.00 because of how well made it was. Great price too. I bought a thicker mattress for it as the one with it didn't give any support. My 15 month old granddaughter loves having her own bed here.. 01/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect crib I bought this crib to have when my granddaughter visits. It is awesome! rolls through the hallways and doorways to move to wherever we need it to be. I did take others advice and bought the 3" mattress which is really a necessity unless you want the baby to be practically sleeping on a board! that is the only downside that I can see. 05/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I was looking for a simple mini crib that could later be stored and this is it. not too hard to assemble and I LOVE the wheels on the bottom; I won't need DH's help to move it room to room when needed. Since we are trying cosleeper first this is more of a nap area crib, but I like the size and portability of it which enables me to make changes a lot more easily. The quality is just fine; doesn't look cheap it looks like your typical crib. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib, but chipped railing I was disappointed to see that the railings had some marred/chipped spots, just as I had seen in some of the other reviews. However, I needed the crib right away and did not have time to return it for another one. Otherwise, the crib is a great size and handles well. Putting the crib together takes two people, and it went well up until the last step of putting the wheels on. Those needed a stronger tool to get them put on properly. I did purchase a 3" mattress to add to the 1" that it comes with. Put both together in one mattress pad and sheet. It's a shame their quality control is not better. If it had not been chipped, I would have rated it higher. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted The bed was shipped late but it was worth the wait. It was just what I wanted. It was easy to put up and had all the pieces. Pick up was easy and it was put in my truck by an Walmart employee. 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dream-On-Me Portable Crib is just what i wanted! It is beautiful! When my Great Granddaughter comes over to visit she will be very comfortable in this crib. I can't wait to see her in it! It is just the right size to fit in any bedroom or any room for that matter. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, portable! Very nice for the money. I bought the 3" mattress which will be adequate when paired with the mattress received with the product. I bought sheets off amazon sold by Babyvision because finding sheets that fit portable cribs can difficult to find, the ones I got were very reasonably priced. Only really minor complaint the one wheel locking mechanism is broken. 06/09/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp