Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very solid for price The price on this crib was very good. Assembly was a snap and product was solid as a rock when complete. Very happy with it (and so is baby) 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price We havent had this crib long but so far I love it. The color in the picture can be a little misleading, it is a true white, not off white, which is what we wanted. The mattress level is adjustable and comes up fairly high if needed for newborns. You can see a few inches of the matress level support bracket in each corner but that doesnt really bother me. I like the traditional look to the design. My husband and 5 yr old put this bed together in about 30 mins. It also came with a clear plastic piece to go over the top rail which is nice because our last crib ended up with teeth marks all over it from my first child. For the price, this was a great purchase for us. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, FAST ship ! Thank you for the wonderful crib and fastest shipping ever. Even though it said 2 weeks , I received in less than one ! 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome crib. great quality This is my second baby. Bought this to go at my mom's house because it fits through her doorways so my daughter can play in it in the living room then be wheeled in for nap time. Super easy to assemble, I, female, did it by myself no more than 45 minutes to do. Sturdy and good quality. I have had 2 of the expensive cribs 300+ and this one is just as good. 01/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive crib solution we needed an inexpensive 2nd crib for when our granddaughter was visiting. we were very surprised at the quality and appearance of this "Made in China" crib. great for that once in a while need. combine with a good mattress and this if the perfect solution for under $200. 03/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together but did NOT come with the instructions. It's also very lightweight but seems to be durable. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love the product 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Piece for Fair Price This crib is very attractive and functional in my son's nursery. I like the simplicity and sleekness, as it's not too bulky. Other retailers sell this identical crib for a much higher price so I felt Walmart priced this very competitively. Grampy tackled the assembly for this in less than an hour. I also like how it came with a toddler bar for future use. 07/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE BUT ARRIVED DAMAGED This crib arrived after only 2 days and I was thrilled! I opened the box and took a peek at the color and was again, thrilled! The cherry color is a rich cherry, much darker than depicted in the picture, but it was what I was hoping for, to match his other furniture. Fast forward 5 day.... My husband and I FINALLY had time to put this together, but when we removed all of the pieces, two had gouges missing. Once I looked, I could see where the box was damaged during shipping, and unfortunately one of the gouges will need to be sanded down because it happens to be facing the inside of the crib and I don't want my son getting cut, and believe me, the form of the chip will definitely cause a baby damage! We assembled the crib with ease, right up until the very last wheel, which we struggled with because the holes do not like up. My husband is a contractor though, and happened to have some tool that allowed him to enlarge the hole so we could finish and feel the crib will be safe for our son. The crib is sturdy and beautiful. The baby, now 3 month and able to sleep in his own room, seems happy while laying in it so I can clean or whatever, but hasn't actually slept in it yet, because I AM STILL WAITING FOR HIS BREATHABLE BUMPER AND BEDDING that I have been waiting for now for nearly 2 weeks, and the shipping date keeps getting pushed forward. But that is another story! All in all, I recommend this crib. For the price it can't be beat. Just keep sandpaper and a hole digger handy, because they seem to be a pretty common need with regards to this particular crib! 04/11/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:27:35.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16597226, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp