Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value and look! My daughter loves these jeans! Other stores only sell skinny jeans or boot cut. WalMart is the only ftore that I can find that still sell flared jeans that fit just right! I will not shop anywhere else for jeans! Thank you WalMart! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Great fit . 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit Great the kids love love these jeans. they fit great and they say they feel good 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good school pants and my daughter likes them. 08/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok My grand daughter is thick so had to get larger size so pants are too long 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for my 6 year old daughter. They fit perfect and look great! I love Faded Glory Brand for my daughters, because they always fit just right in length and waist. 03/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by These jeans are great if your child has no curves. My daughter was able to wear them for about 2 months before outgrowing them. She wears a 6 and the size 6 jeans are more like a 5. The size 7s are huge. Its like they run small until size 7 and then they run big. The 7 looks more like a 10. I will not be buying these jeans ever again. I should have stuck to her favorite brand L.E.I to begin with... 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The adjustable waist is the best thing for her, she is a bean pole and these jeans work for her. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girl Jeans This is a great deal to bad they are not made in the U.S.A. though .I got two sets of these for my 2 girls.They live 50 miles away so being shipped free to them was a great help I also got them jackets the same way from Walmart here is a photo.My girls love them they live where it snows to. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super jeans! I gave these jeans to my granddaughter for Christmas. They fit very well and she loved them. 12/22/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew465
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp