Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but not so sure how long will last...... This is really cute! Smaller then I expected. The frame itself actually seems pretty sturdy.......downfall the bins are just cardboard covered in fabric. I am not so sure this will last long. After only 2 days I found myself constantly reshaping the bins....kind of disappointing. This would be great if the price was lower.....I guess. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it. My husband built it easily. Great toy box. Good value. Very happy with this purchase. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son LOVES this! and so do I! My son is a year and 2 months old and just LOVES spongebob. we have been trying to find spongebob stuff for his new room and i found this. When I saw it online it was out of stock for a week and I wanted so i kept checking everyday and FINALLY it was available. I bought it right away. Since my son has so many toys I didn't think it would fit all of them but it did! I just love this and so does he! Great organizer! 01/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is honestly the worst product I've spent my money on. I didn't listen to reviews and bought it thinking oh that's just kids but no.. the cardboard toybox So easily. Please listen to the reviews and don't waste Ur money or time on this 01/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy this! We were so excited to get this for our son's room. He loves it because he's 2 and he loves Spongebob, but it is NOT worth the money. It's very little and the bins will not stay on the shelves. They fall right through when toys are in them and they are placed on the bars that are supposed to be the shelves. It's ridiculous! I really am disappointed with this buy. I am going to see if we can return it. 02/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by its an ok item The holeswhere the scerws go were not in the middle of the poles which made putting the item together very difficult yes I like the organizer because my son loves spongebob but the putting together was a hassle 07/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product was much smaller then I thought it was going to be. My daughter loves it but it is small even for her at 4 years old. 04/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great starter child organizer This is very nice for keeping the kids organize, it is a space saver and allows for a cute addition to a child's room or any play room. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer kids love it Perfect set up, kids just love it would definitely recommend, even bought 2 more :) 12/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Good for stroring toys This is great for spongebob lovers and looks great when you get it together. Cons: the dirctions are not clear enough ( it seems like a no brainer, but when u get about half done ur looking at the directions like why does mine not look like the picture.) The screws they send are terrible. 3 of my screws didn't screw in all they way and 1 of the screws head was non-existent, so I had to go and find my own screws to use. The value was average bucause it looks ok when you get it together but you got to do so much to even get it out together. Also wanted to add that this is not my first time putting anythng together. I put everythng in my house together...these directions just are not clear. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Idea - The Kids Love SpongeBob I brought one of these for one of my grandsons last Dec. It held up so well that I just brought another one, for one of my other grandson's. It's great to help them get the idea of picking up their own toys, and keeping things nice and organized ! 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but small This is an awesome organizer but it is small. Not for kids with a lot of toys. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good toy storage for small toys Like how it looks but It's definitely alot smaller that what I've expected. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Worth It! My 5 yr old son loves this toy bin organizer. It was fairly easy to build, has great artwork and finally gives my son a place to put away some of his smaller toys besides on the floor. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son love it.The first time he saw his room, he feel in love.I put is toys inside the and it was easily assemble 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I got it together, which only took like 10 mins, it's deffinitely alot small than I was expecting. I thought it would stand a bit higher and the boxes be a little bigger, but it's actually the perfect size for my 2 year old. She can stand at it and go through every drawer with ease, even the top boxes. The top 2 row boxes are pretty sturdy, I don't see her tearing them up ever. The bottom box gets a slight bow in it from pulling it out or toys resting up against the inside, but it's not extreme. The main reason for purchasing this was to get alot of her toys out of my living room floor and it absolutely did the job. I love the different compartments and love they made it with a toddler's size in mind. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandson loves it!!!! easy to put together, very bright and colorful. even though thought it was gonna be bigger it still fits lots of toys. Love it!!!! 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal! Not an investment Our baby girl loves this! It was actually better quality than I expected, still, nothing that will last a long time. But for $25 it will last a few years if we can just keep her from using the drawers as a race car. :) The drawers are fabric and thin cardboard so once they get bent that will be about the end of it. Nonethlees the side are solid! 07/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space saver! This is perfect for an additional toy box to hold smaller toys. We have another wooden/larger one and this one is perfect for all the other stuff that doesnt fit. Assembly is a little flimsy and the screws almost stripped out in a couple seconds, but it held together in the end. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. I was afraid that it would be flimsy and easy to pull over or break but it is made of stout materials and my grandson loves it! It is a beautiful addition to the playroom. It is bright, colorful and features all of his favorite characters. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver This organizer is great, small and compact but enough bins to store a lot of my kid's belongings. My kid is all about spongebob right now and this helped fill out the theme of his room. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. 05/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just nice looking, not enough storage space This product would have been a great one if there was more support under the baskets. There are just 2 “slats” at the edges, so when you are trying to get toys from the baskets, they just fall off. This unit could use a middle slat on each level to help the baskets stay in place. Also, this product is small. My son’s remote controlled cars and trucks can barely fit into the bottom basket. This unit is good for small toys and puzzles; there is not enough room for bigger toys. Because of the limit in storage space, I think this unit is overpriced. Looks very good for sure, but that’s it! 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Multi-Bin The bin is very sturdy and was simple to put together. I also like the detail and colors on it. My son loves it! Most importantly, it's helpful with teaching my son organization. Because it has multiple bins, my son is familiar with exactly which bin each toy goes in. 04/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very disapointed The way the shelving was made is not good for kids. The cheap material tore on the first day so now my husband has to come up with a new way to support the shelves for the bins. Very cute but not well thought out for children. 04/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 My 5 year old loves this. I don't recommend putting heavy stuff in the bottom bin though. It bends the cardboard when you try to pull it out. We put stuffed animals in it. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son loves it, thought it would be a little bit taller, but it does its job, just might buy another one. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I saw the display in the store and I loved it. But they didn’t have the theme I was looking for in the store so I ordered online. The only thing that I didn’t like is when I used the ship to store option you can’t track the package. But it did arrive on time and pick up was easy. My kids share a room so I wanted something that would fit in the closet so I got the Tinkerbelle for my daughter and the SpongeBob for my son. This matched the theme for their room the colors are great they are made beautifully. It's compact but has enough boxes for the organization that I need. So I would recommend it for anyone that doesn’t have a lot of space 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than expected This is very cute. Love the vibrant colors, but it is smaller than I thought it would be. The "bins" are a bit flimsy, especially the main bin on the bottom. However it does hold a good amount of toys. This is perfect for my son's spongebob themed room. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was surprisingly very pleased w/ this toy box! I have seen similar ones in stores and never gave them a second look, because they looked cheaply made and not very durable. I am very pleased with how sturdy it is. It's also very bright and colorful. You also can't beat the price!! I might even but another :) 01/04/2012
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp